Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought what I thought was a nice pea-coat in plus size but I can not even get my, arm in the sleeve I have tried on several occasions to e-mail you about this to send the coat back to you, but you don't reply , I am one very disgruntled customer and very annoyed with 1 if this coat is a plus size I dread to think what your normal sizing is like. I am sorry but I won't be buying any thing else from your site. Please let me know how to return this coat. Mrs E Swindell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got item, that's good, but I had to go an collect it from post office because you didn't pay postage. So it got me fuel an £3 to collect item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time. Suitable packaging. Tank was ok but the canopy is very thin plastic and it is doubtful if it can support the light fitting supplied. That is probably the reason why the light was not fitted to the canopy as it would be normally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item I purchased Ive brought for years. Theirs alot smaller!! After much mundane messaging of a simple thing. ..I returned item...now they claim to of lost. The whole process has taken wks. Ive never ever come across this before as all ebay sellers are easy to communicate with & I have never had an item lost in years with ebay. I dout I would use this seller again as too much to deal with from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Didnt sort a problem at all with flea and tick treatments that were squashed as they put in with bag of dog food, and the dog food was very short in date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm waiting for my order one week already and I still didn't receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, can't really make a review because I didn't receive yet the purchase I made. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered dog crate covers, got delivered Monday but we're not suitable for emailed company for return detail on Monday night and still not received any reply from them. Waiting for a reply so I can return them. First impressions not too good on their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bout a bird bath from toys came on time but the delivery drive thou it in my bin and when I open it it was all crack on the bottom yours John f
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not received item yet so can't leave a review
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I expected the delivery of the food on Tuesday- I had chosen the supplier for this reason. The food arrived on Thursday. Also, the picture of the bag of food advertised was different to what arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The product from Danish Design is fine. However the product was not delivered when advised and although I emailed & messaged through eBay I got no response. Poor, will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goods still not received 1 week later, just a automatic response when reporting non delivery. Does this firm exist?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased a Hurrta dog coat which turned out to be too small. I am trying to return the item for exchange for the next size up and have not had any response to my emails. Perhaps this will speed things up!! The coat and price is fabulous - just the service that is poor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received an item and knew instantly that it was not suitable. I have today contacted the Company to request a return for the third time. (website stated that a reply to your email will be within 24hours). Please can i be advised how to return an unsuitable item as soon as possible as there is only 7 days from receipt to do this your urgent response would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
There was an issue with my order and the proposed delivery date. No one contacted me to tell me of the issue and that what I had ordered would be 3 days later than expected. I sent an email, to which I got no reply what so ever. I then decide to ring them. The third time I rang, someone decided to pick up. Once I actually spoke to someone, things were cleared up, and the item came when they said it would. Not the best communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Took a week to deliver and then delivered the wrong thing! Hope this will be sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The buyallmeans website is extremely frustrating. The products we wanted were not displayed and the only way we could order was to open a previous order from last year and make a repeat order. Products not on the previous order could only be ordered by going onto the Amazon site which did display the required products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My last order for Cranberry and Yogurt bars for my dog arrived in a very poor state, most of them were broken and crumbled. So I was not happy with the treat he really loves.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Received the goods and noticed item was damaged. Now sent two emails to their 'care' address and heard nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews