Buy Essay Reviews

4.89 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Essay

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Essay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They never compromise on quality. All their writers are native English speakers. All the papers are edited properly before the final submission. This is the third time I am hiring their service and am never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I needed an urgent assignment and decided to hire a writing company to do my work. I have read a lot of reviews about Buy Essay UK and thought of giving it a try. Before putting in the order, I spoke with their online advisor. The response was prompt. After my payment was confirmed, the order was placed. My client manager was very helpful and assisted me throughout the ordering process. The work was delivered on time. I have no complaints regarding the quality of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They never fail to surprise me. The writers here are highly talented. I was worried about my healthcare article. It was a tough topic but the writer did an amazing job. Thanks a ton for taking care of my paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
One of the best things about them is they offer discounts on all first orders. I was really excited when I got a 20% discount on my first paper. The prices are also reasonable. Very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I needed a scholarly writer for my Literature review paper. I must admit, the writer assigned to me was excellent. He was very conversational and noted down all my instructions. The paper was delivered on time and there was no need for any revisions. I got 82% which was remarkable. Thanks for the effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible writer. He pays attention to all the details and completed the paper before the deadline. There was no need for any revision. My paper got a very good review from my professor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have hired their services before and have never been disappointed. They always keep up to their word. The essays are well-written and the writers follow the formats that I suggest. Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Healthcare presentation was perfect. They have some of the best writers and their prices are reasonable as well. I never have to worry about anything once I place the order. The writing team handles everything. Delivery is always on time. I truly appreciate the effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was busy with my upcoming assessments and was looking for a reliable service to write my Literature review paper. The writer did an amazing job. The language was persuasive and articulate. I am very pleased with the formatting as it did not need any corrections. Thanks a lot for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got First Class on my Management paper. The paper was well-formatted and did not need any revisions. The writer did not leave out any details. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The writer paid attention to all the details. My thesis paper was perfect. Very impressed with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a part-time job and needed a trusted website to work on my paper. The writer was proactive and delivered the paper on time. I appreciate the effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was struggling with my Biology paper and needed a trusted website to write my paper. Their services are not only affordable but the writers here are highly professional. Got my paper on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A big thanks to the writer for editing my Literature paper. The writer seems to be an expert. My professor did not find a single error on the paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The prices are quite reasonable. They even offer discounts for new users. Got a discount of 20% on my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never misses a deadline! Though the paper was well-written, I requested a revision and some minor changes. The writer happily agreed and the paper was delivered on time and was perfect. Very happy with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got the paper earlier than I expected. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Nursing review paper was excellent! I received the paper early and there was no need for any revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. I was overloaded with assignments. They helped me submit assignments on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I am hiring their services and never have been disappointed. Great work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buy Essay is rated 4.89 based on 110 reviews