Buy Essay Reviews

4.9 Rating 157 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Essay

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Essay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed some urgent help with my term papers. I ordered multiple papers and hired two of their top writers. As promised, the papers were handled on a priority basis. Got all my papers on time. Very fast and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their list of services is quite exhaustive. They offer all sorts of papers from High School to Ph.D. levels. I started hiring their services three years back when I was still doing my graduation. Now, I am doing my postgraduation in Psychology and use their services especially when I need complex dissertation papers. So, basically, I have used their services throughout my education years. The best part is if you are a repeat customer and low in funds, you can talk to their help desk and avail a better price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got my first order today. Very excited! Though they guarantee that the papers are 100% original, I thought of checking it myself. It passed the Turnitin test. Hoping to get a positive review from my professor. Fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered for the first time. Got my new customer discount of 20%. Here you can only talk to the writer once you place the order. At first, it bothered me but the supervisor helped me out with my questions. Got the paper on time. I must say, the writer did a commendable job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I trust Buy Essay UK because the company has been in the essay writing business for a long time and earned its reputation with sheer hard work. I am hiring their services for the past two years. Since I am a Ph.D. student, I always hire one of their top 5 writers. Apparently, most of their top writers are retired UK faculties or Ph.D. holders. They are subject experts and always maintain consistency in the quality of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Being an Arts student, I know how challenging it is to do justice to the topics. There are different interpretations and you never know which one suits your topic the most. This semester, I was puzzled. There were a lot of assignments and I decided to hire outside help. Buy Essay UK was my choice as they have helped me in the past and the results were immensely satisfying. This time the topic was offbeat but again my writer surprised me. The essay was brilliant. Got a good score. They never let me down. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am doing a Master's degree in Computer Science. I needed a writer who is not only a degree holder but can write the finest quality essays on any topic. I had a long chat with their in-house writer. The essay she delivered was a bang on! In fact, I couldn’t have written a better essay. There was no need for any amendments. It was exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am an MBA student and was looking for some professional help. I needed a writer who was qualified and well-versed with my subject. I must admit Buy Essay UK has some of the top writers. I hired a subject expert and she was brilliant. She had an accurate understanding of the topic which made the work easier. Got a good grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been trying to complete my research paper for the past week and something always keeps coming up. The struggle has been endless and finally I decided to hire a writer to help me out. The writer actually did a better job. She suggested some changes which I happily agreed. The end result was far better than what I could have done. She actually did justice to my paper. Glad I took the right decision!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a custom essay writing service and I thought that I should definitely try Buy Essay UK. I was mostly attracted by its design, offers, and free features. It definitely looked like top writing service. Their pricing system is quite flexible. They are quite transparent about their discount policy that applies to new customers. They also assure that if you are a repeat customer and low in funds, you can always contact the help desk for a better price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A legitimate and trustworthy website. Since this was the first time, I was hiring an outside service to write my essay, I was a bit anxious about their services. Their adviser understood my dilemma and gave me a suggestion. He told me that if I have some hesitation, I can always place the order in smaller two-page versions. This way I can pay in installments. If I don’t like the first version, I can always cancel the rest of the order. The arrangement worked out for me just fine. The first paper delivered was perfect and I decided that their service is worth spending my money on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They have a well-managed backend system. Once you place the order, you get instant notifications about the work progress, messages from writers, and whether a draft has been uploaded. This made my work easier. There was no need to follow up with the writer. I could concentrate on my other assignments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When it comes to quality articles, I always trust Buy Essay UK. My professor is very strict about article submissions. So, I always hire native English writers. I send them instructions regarding the specific formats, citations, and sources to be used in the papers and they follow that. There has been no complaint from my professor. In fact, my scores have improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Navigation through the website was easy. All information about pricing, discounts, revisions, and the ordering process was transparent. They even offer free samples. So, without further delay, I placed my order. I needed an urgent essay in Computer Science. It was 2000-word long. I could never imagine, not even in my dreams that it was practically possible to deliver such a lengthy paper in 12 hours but the writer did it! It was quite impressive. The paper had all the information I needed. I give him 5 stars for his effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first experience with Buy Essay UK and the one thing that concerned me was their privacy policies and confidentiality. I am a good student and really didn’t want to get caught cheating. As far as their writing services go, it didn’t worry me much because I have read a lot of good reviews about this company. Most of the time, I write my own essays, but this time the Psychology term paper was too lengthy and I needed some help. I must admit, that their charges are a bit on the higher side but since it was an important paper, I hired one of their top writers. They gave me a got a discount of 20% on my first order. I scored high and my professor actually congratulated me for my work. What a relief! Buy Essay UK kept their promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first experience with Buy Essay UK and the one thing that concerned me was their privacy policies and confidentiality. I am a good student and really didn’t want to get caught cheating. As far as their writing services go, it didn’t worry me much because I have read a lot of good reviews about this company. Most of the time, I write my own essays, but this time the Psychology term paper was too lengthy and I needed some help. I must admit, that their charges are a bit on the higher side but since it was an important paper, I hired one of their top writers. They gave me a got a discount of 20% on my first order. I scored high and my professor actually congratulated me for my work. What a relief! Buy Essay UK kept their promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My struggle with Computer Science is not new. I could barely score 50 to 60% and that would affect my overall term grades. So, I have almost given up when one of my friends told me about Buy Essay UK. I didn’t think twice and hired their services. My friend assured me that they only have native English writers and they never compromise on the quality of work. It was true. My paper was beyond my expectation. For the first time, I got First Class Honours and scored 88%.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This time, I was really in a hurry and needed an expert writer who can work within a strict deadline of 24 hours. The best thing about Buy Essay UK is that they guarantee deadlines and offer full refunds if they fail to do so. The writer really surprised me and submitted the paper within 12 hours. I requested a few changes and the revision was processed immediately. The revised paper was delivered within one hour. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A reliable and trustworthy essay writing service. The company has some of the best writers in the UK. They always keep up to their promises and deliver the essays on time. To date, they have never been late in submissions. The website is safe and there have never been any payment issues. This is why I never look for other companies. Whenever I need an assignment done, I opt for Buy Essay UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have hired their services a couple of times before and it has always been a pleasure working with them. I always choose the top writers. The prices are slightly on the higher side but it is worth every penny. The writers are very efficient and the papers are always well-researched and 100% original. Their team supervisor always keeps me in the loop and sends me updates about the progress of the paper. Highly professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buy Essay is rated 4.92 based on 157 reviews