california-muscles.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend california-muscles.com
Visit Website

Phone:

+639665374273

Email:

contact.kmy@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how california-muscles.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During the past 4-5 months or so, I have used each product at various times. Ran the entire Spectrum Eq at 500mg / week. Over the course of it, he got the shiny skin effect and quality muscle added slowly. Anxiety, however, really began to get me at the end. But generally, this is how I react to quality Eq. Ran the anastrozole and can say its real throughout. I'm still on a prescribed TRT, and I didn't see any difference between the ZPHC and the pharmaceutical. The Spectrum test E was run at 500mg / week for a short period, along with the Spectrum stanozolol at 50mg / day for 3 weeks. Along with the other products I got from (SITE), both products delivered exactly the results I would expect from both compounds at the dosages at which I ran them.
Posted 3 days ago
I made an order analysis a little while ago, and love this source as it's my second time using them.

Always top-notch, the fastest responses I've ever got.

The test is simply fantastic, and is correctly dosed for sure. The best test I've ever used at a distance. Getting really good gains, and is totally at the pace you will see for anyone on a bike. Also consistent are the back pimples, attitude, sex drive thru the roof, and all other sides. Really legitimate test. We look forward to using this in the future at all times.

Var-Got this for my girlfriend, and she loves it. On a very low dosage, but there are limited sides and she sees nice improvements in power and fat loss. The sex drive is unreal, and so far she is very satisfied with the outcome.


I'd use this every single time if you're torn about what source to use, 10/10. californiamuscles.net, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
During the past 4-5 months or so, I have used each product at various times. Ran the entire Spectrum Eq at 500mg / week. Over the course of it, he got the shiny skin effect and quality muscle added slowly. Anxiety, however, really began to get me at the end. But generally, this is how I react to quality Eq. Ran the anastrozole and can say its real throughout. I'm still on a prescribed TRT, and I didn't see any difference between the ZPHC and the pharmaceutical. The Spectrum test E was run at 500mg / week for a short period, along with the Spectrum stanozolol at 50mg / day for 3 weeks. Along with the other products I got from (SITE), both products delivered exactly the results I would expect from both compounds at the dosages at which I ran them.
Posted 1 week ago
The sweet spot for me was the first time using the ZHPC dbol brand-40 mg ed. Pumps-minimal sides-were able to feel the product very early on through the roof. This is a clean, high-quality product equivalent to or better than any other dbol oral brands that I have used in the past. It's the real deal and the only dbol that I'm going to use to move forward.

Overall , my experience with these guys was excellent from start to finish. Quick, quick comms, simple and succinct orders, high-quality equipment and fast domestic delivery. What else could you have requested? Plus, they were easy to cope with and had excellent rates. I put 2 new orders with this party-looking forward to the long term. I recommend them highly.
Posted 1 week ago
They have a decent price for the goods I buy for the first time when buying California Muscles.. Compare them to other sources.

The package was nice. It took a month for the T / A, but I understand the case of covid19.

I'll be running test p that I already buy with Proviron from another source, tren a, mast every day at 50 mg for 16 wks. For PCT HCG.

California Muscles I suggest ..
Posted 1 week ago
They have a decent price for the goods I buy for the first time when buying California Muscles.. Compare them to other sources.

The package was nice. It took a month for the T / A, but I understand the case of covid19.

I'll be running test p that I already buy with Proviron from another source, tren a, mast every day at 50 mg for 16 wks. For PCT HCG.

California Muscles I suggest ..
Posted 1 week ago
I've just purchased their gear made by ZPHC since I purchased it from California-Muscles. All of the pieces were excellent in quality.

I normally pin in every 5-7 days. With a 25 g 5 / 8 pin, I inject 1.0 to 1.5cc every day. I rotate the sites of injections. Outer quad on right or left, upper pec on right or left.

With consistent high quality, all the gear from ZPHC is pretty smooth. The Tren E 200 is powerful and with ZPHC Test Mix 250 and/or ZPHC Test Prop 100, I normally stack it.
Posted 1 week ago
The analysis is for California Muscles testosterone propionate from ZPHC. Actually, I liked this product too. From the package to the actual bottle quality, the presentation is very well done by ZPHC. The oil flows very quickly and is very thin. The component is on par with every other prop for quality checking.

The consistency is strong and the oil is smooth and thin. They've been using it for a couple of weeks and everything feels fine.
Posted 1 week ago
california-muscles.com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews