Change US Address Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Change US Address Reviews

About Change US Address:

US Address Change Service

A

Customer Service - Good

95.83%
Industry Average
Excellent service. I forward my mail and it works without being lost.
posted 7 months ago - John Rodarte
While the US Postal charge for a service badly needed at a time when employment is a luxury I don't have at this time. Still have important documents to help my transfer. This service was a blessing.
posted 8 months ago - Francis Brewer
I noticed that the address was incorrect on my confirmation email and panicked. I found the email address to customer service, sent in a note and it was fixed within the hour. Thank God!!
posted 8 months ago - Judith Moss
This process was easy to get done.,very simple. However, for me, I did not need all the other info as I am quite organized and have informed my account holders of my move. It is a good idea for others to take care of the specifics of a move in one place. Great overall service. Thank you.
posted 8 months ago - Hannah Jimenez
I GIVE Change address THE HIGHEST POINTS AND STARS...#1 ONLINE CHANGE OF ADDRESS SERVICE...AND I AM A FIRST TIME USER....WHAT A LIFE SAVER. Excellent! Very reliable & fast service. I would recommend your services to all friends & family!
posted 8 months ago - Ollie Moreno
I am very happy with the on-line change of address. This process took seconds to complete and I received coupons in the mail on the day I moved in to my new house. Wonderful service!
posted 8 months ago - Blanca Gomez
Very well designed program, as an end user I am satisfied with the process, Great web site to change your address when you move. Customer service was great and the guys that moved us were excellent and would use them again.
posted 8 months ago - Todd Robertson
Entered all the information on one screen submitted and reviewed and the change was all done. It's nice to have a service to change one's address. Keep up the great work and offerings!
posted 8 months ago - Luke Benson
This is the safest and easiest way to change your address without even having to deal with long lines or customer service at the post office. Loved it!
posted 8 months ago - Jose Clayton
I am very satisfied with the service which was preformed. It was done acuratly and professional. I gave 5 stars. You made this process convenient & easy. I will recommend this site to all my ppl.
posted 8 months ago - Cynthia Perkins