Cobra Payday Loans Reviews

5.0 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cobra Payday Loans
Read Cobra Payday Loans  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0519121

Email:

contact@cobrapaydayloans.co.uk

Location:

Woodwater House,
Pynes Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Cobra Payday Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seems like the Cobra team has replaced the word loan with opportunity. I got approval on a loan that was supposed to take weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Regional lenders were climbing on my nerves now and only Cobra Payday understood my situation and approved my loan request within 2 business days. Now, I can repay them back hassle-free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to send a big “thank you” to you and everyone I dealt with throughout the approval process. The team was 24*7 available to help me with the best and even guided me throughout the process. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am grateful to their team for understanding the delicateness of my situation and approving my loan request within 2 days. Happy :))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful team and super easy mode to get the loan instantly. I am impressed by the team's co-operation and understanding. They made everything less complicated yet professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thumbs up. I can’t believe how easy it was to get my money! The professionals at Cobrapaydayloans made it all possible for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Approved my loan request within 24 hours. Also credited the money to my account on the next day. Couldn’t expect more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh my god...wanna thanks them so much team for the co-operation. I am glad that I trusted you guys and you were there 24/7 available to help me with the best. The most important thing, the money was transferred to my account within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tysm for helping me during extreme situations. Without all your guidance & quick loan approval, I couldn't pay my university fees. Will surely return if further help is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy & painless process. There was no documentation involved. Getting a loan couldn’t be easier than this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t believe how easy it was to get a loan! Every step went exactly as you described on your website and they approved my loan request the very next day. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loan amount was in my account within 2 business days. I am pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I must admit my loan application was the most convenient experience. I didn’t even explain much about the reason behind the emergency need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After stepping to more than local 10 loan granters, Cobra Payday was the only one who understood the urgency of my situation and granted me a short-term loan, and the registration process took very little time. Thanks, team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verry poor man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service support. Cleared my queries. Made the loan request process very easy and time-saving. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!! Cobrapayday is always there when I need help!!! Last week, I contacted this website for getting a personal loan, and the best thing was that the money was in my bank account within that day only. Highly recommended service. Very prompt and responsive!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was facing a shortage of funds while investing in my startup business. But, all thanks to Cobra Payday. Their team did every possible thing and helped me get the car loan approved at really short notice. WOW.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely helpful!! I received the loan in my bank account within a very short time and didn't face a single inconvenience during the entire process. 5 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I knew about hundred of payday loan companies whose ads pop up over the web often. But, the thing is, they all back off when applicants have disappointing credit history. The same was my scenario. Though I am happy to arrive finally at cobrapaydayloans and submitted my request with the ease of doing formalities online. In just a week, I had my loan approved. Much better than borrowing money from financial institutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cobra Payday Loans is rated 5.0 based on 197 reviews