Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
4.9
Based on 2,161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House18 Easthorpe StreetRuddington
Nottingham
NG11 6LA

Write Your review

Tell us how Crusader Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great item at best price I could find and dispatched quickly. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and very prompt service. Goods exactly what I ordered and cheaper than other sites for exactly the same items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, quick delivery, will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a wonderful, efficient service I had from Crusader Gifts. Arrived quickly and was well wrapped. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item I ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase..I bought a warmer,candle plate and the shade..all matching..it's really lovely..delivery was very quick..I would by again from this company...overall I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really delighted with my recent Willow Tree purchase....Just what I wanted. My order was dealt with very efficiently. The order was confirmed processed and shipped very quickly and I was updated by email throughout. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly, packaged really well and 100% perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very happy with purchase thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous range of products and great service. I have bought from this company many times and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with my willow tree ornament, super service with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service love my Pete’s Dragon piece
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. First quality item and quick to despatch. Will definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my electric wax burner , beautiful product , prompt delivery great communication will be buying more from this site 👍❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service , quick delivery, packed very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality amazing detail on the figure's prices are good massive choice well worth looking at 10/10 highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and Terrific quality goods at very fair prices. Son was delighted with the JCB cuff links Thanks again👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Generally very good, better communication of when the product was dispatched with a tracking number would be more helpful. I had to phone for this info. Lady on the phone was very helpful and provided the information as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On all orders we send a email with confirmation of the delivery tracking information. This can sometimes end up in Junk Folders
Posted 2 years ago
So so pleased with my figurine. Received on time and my mum loved it for mother’s day. Thank you so much.
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review, So Glad your Mum loved it.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and a first class product
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review, so glad you like the product
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 2,161 reviews