DirectBedroom.co.uk Reviews

4.07 Rating 59 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend DirectBedroom.co.uk
Read DirectBedroom.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244 457 136

Email:

customerservcies@directbedroom.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how DirectBedroom.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought this as my 3.5 year old son's first 'big' bed. He adores it. The rails make it feel safe but not too enclosed and these could be removed as he grows older without looking odd, so it will last for years and years. The cupboards are a great size, although not the full width of the bed, they are large and more than adequate for storage of toys. We cannot fault this bed. The service from Bedroom Direct was excellent, delivery was superb, no bits missing or damaged, a 5 star service in our eyes. The bed is not the cheapest out there but it looks and feels much more expensive than it was. Lovely product. Would definately recommend this bed to others.
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered a metal bed frame to be delivered following day. It arrived exactly within the timeframe given by the courier by email. The frame is lovely and excellent quality. Will definately use Direct Bedrooms again.
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived on time and is good value for money
Posted 6 years ago
I cannot fault it! The service was great with regular communication regarding the status of the order. The bed arrived when promised, it is good quality, looks lovely and was easy to assemble. Thanks :-)
Posted 6 years ago
Very good to deal with, very good product and service, will use again.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent value for money. Delivered on times. Putting the bed together was easy and all parts were there which is a relief! thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 years ago
Really pleased with purchase. Quick Delivery, no damage and received within specified time of delivery. Would recommend their services and product 100% and will use them again ..
Posted 6 years ago
Nice & easy transaction
Posted 6 years ago
Really happy with service provided. Excellent communication regarding delivery.
Posted 6 years ago
Very Good Bed frame Stron
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service from direct bedrooms... But wasn't impressed with the delivery company they use.. But got my furniture in the end & love it!!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent bed. Looks great and feels good.
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic product combined with efficient service - perfect!
Posted 6 years ago
everything good
Posted 6 years ago
This was the best price for the bed I wanted, and no extra charge for delivering to Aberdeen, which is common now. Delivery was quick, however it didn't arrive on the date I'd specified and there was no notification that this would be the case - meaning I sat in all day waiting for a delivery which never came. Disappointing not to be informed. However, overall, very positive.
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and efficient service bed quality excellent. Driver not friendly or helpful! Sadly
Posted 6 years ago
looks very nice, for a spare room so haven't tested the mattress, bottom frame a little lower than expected but it doesnt spoil overall appearance.
Posted 6 years ago
Received the item but not put together yet due to having the decorators in but upon checking the bed, it looks like a good quality product at a competitive price.
Posted 6 years ago
Great product at great prices. Only let down for us was that we were able to choose a delivery date but the item wasn't delivered on the date we chose, it was a couple of days after. I think this may be a communication problem between direct bedrooms and the delivery company. It was still delivered pretty quickly after purchasing though (within 3 working days).
Posted 6 years ago
DirectBedroom.co.uk is rated 4.07 based on 59 reviews