DirectBedroom.co.uk Reviews

4.07 Rating 59 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend DirectBedroom.co.uk
Read DirectBedroom.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244 457 136

Email:

customerservcies@directbedroom.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how DirectBedroom.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time and is good value for money
Posted 6 years ago
I cannot fault it! The service was great with regular communication regarding the status of the order. The bed arrived when promised, it is good quality, looks lovely and was easy to assemble. Thanks :-)
Posted 6 years ago
Very good to deal with, very good product and service, will use again.
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery was not as promised and was late on both the original delivery date and also the 2nd date that had to be arranged. No communication from the seller or delivery company as to what was happening. Top of mini wardrobe is damaged - have contacted the seller by telephone and email for a replacement but still over a month later, nobody has returned our messages and we are left with a damaged item. Very disappointed and will not use again. Do not recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent value for money. Delivered on times. Putting the bed together was easy and all parts were there which is a relief! thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 years ago
Really pleased with purchase. Quick Delivery, no damage and received within specified time of delivery. Would recommend their services and product 100% and will use them again ..
Posted 6 years ago
After reading bad reviews about this company (after I had placed the order), I was not surprised when I did not receive my item on the due delivery date (next day). After a few calls to the customer service department who gave me two different delivery dates, I had resigned myself to the fact that I wouldn't be receiving my goods and may have to fight to get a refund. I decided to check the delivery status which was quite detailed, and sure enough it arrived in the timeframe specified, albeit two days after the original date. Packaging was a bit ropey but item was in excellent condition and seen as though I payed £100 less for it through this company I came to the conclusion you get what you pay for, not the best of service but for 100 quid less than john lewis, cant complain really. Happy days!
Posted 6 years ago
Nice & easy transaction
Posted 6 years ago
Really happy with service provided. Excellent communication regarding delivery.
Posted 6 years ago
We are pleased with the beds and the mattresses. However, one of the mattresses was damaged and it took a while to replace it. We were disappointed that the supplier only did this as a favour. We had not opened it until the beds were assembled. This was not as soon as we would have liked because the beds were NOT delivered the next day as it said on our order!! We had a 'window' to assemble them then. However, the failure to live up to the promised delivery time meant that assembly was delayed. So, the mattresses were not opened as soon as we would have liked.
This will make us think twice about using your company again. Incorrect advertising loses customers.
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery was prompt and bunkbeds are sturdy but they scratch very easily and as they are dark blue they have white scratches all over them now and will need repainting at some point.
Posted 6 years ago
Very Good Bed frame Stron
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service from direct bedrooms... But wasn't impressed with the delivery company they use.. But got my furniture in the end & love it!!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered a lovely bed and got it next day,had problems with the delivery company though, i was given the wrong feet for the bed also but we compromised and sorted that problem out ourselves without contacting the company. Just wished the items were correct but didnt realise until the bed was together.
Posted 6 years ago
The bed arrived on the day requested and was exactly as described. Also fairly easy to assemble. However, my one criticism is that from the info on the website we expected before 9.00 am delivery, when in fact the bed arrived at 7.20 pm in the evening!
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent bed. Looks great and feels good.
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic product combined with efficient service - perfect!
Posted 6 years ago
I've been asked to do a survey but since placing my order and paying for it I have rec'd very little information about when my goods will be delivered! Survey has arrived before the goods.
Posted 6 years ago
DirectBedroom.co.uk is rated 4.07 based on 59 reviews