Dogwoof Reviews

4.8 Rating 843 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
4.8
Based on 843 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof Ground Floor, Overseas House 19-23 Ironmonger Row
London
EC1V 3QN

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Anonymous
Dogwoof 4 star review on 5th December 2018
Amir Soufi
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Jonathan Baker
Dogwoof 5 star review on 3rd August 2018
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 28th July 2018
Patricia Bosworth
Dogwoof 4 star review on 14th January 2018
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The DVD arrived much sooner than promised and in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dogwoof are amazing, they have been my go-to for documentaries ever since I saw an ad. for Werner Herzog's Lo and Behold in The Guardian Guide many moons ago. Everything screams quality, right down to the ease and efficiency of delivery! I look forward to future new releases and special offers alike. Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of films, fast shipping and prices similar to other websites - no reason not to buy direct from Dogwoof!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always love my deliveries from #dogwoof ! Amazing and very inspiring films 🎥! Great price too !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the product and endorse Dogwoof productions. Professional and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and product - many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always interesting films and fantastic value in their new year sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DVD’s promptly dispatched as requested, and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb. Arrived on the day of release. Great service, will be buying from Dogwoof again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery of Utopia so many thanks - not had the chance to watch it yet (despite the longuer of lockdown)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve had my Blu Ray arrive for the day of release, despite the current Covid situation and delays with post etc very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and simple ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a good service and constantly adding new titles that you can't get anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great website and great company. I'm a huge fan of Documentaries and physical media so very grateful to Dogwoof for supporting both!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my purchases from Dogwoof, 3 DVDs arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The most delightfully curated and thoughtful films, and always worth a look when they are releasing something.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always love the service I get from dogwoof, and the film club is an excellent deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great selection, good price & arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.8 based on 843 reviews