Far & Beyond Funeral Services Reviews

4.98 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Far & Beyond Funeral Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Far & Beyond Funeral Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01612505222

Email:

support@farandbeyondfunerals.co.uk

Location:

1-3 The Arcade
High Street
Stalybridge
SK15 1UL

Write Your review

Tell us how Far & Beyond Funeral Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing customer service provided by everyone there, very quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very supportive and helpful at a very distressing time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't speak highly enough about the staff here. They made everything that bit easier from start to finish. My mum had a lovely send off. I realise money shouldn't be an issue but they are very reasonable and there was no hidden extras. They also provided the flowers which were stunning and just what I asked for. The gentleman who narrated the epitaph was sensitive and very professional. All the staff went the extra mile to make it a beautiful service and I am so grateful to them for making it so special.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional though out my inquiry to the arrangements for the funeral. Contact easy for any query I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We found these people so helpful and very caring all in all excellent service Would recommend to anyone who needs their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carried our our loved ones funeral with great professionalism .would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was really pleased with everything, they couldn't do enough to make this easier for me.I would very highly recommended far and beyond, I can't thank them enough, all the staff were lovely and very caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial arrangements to the funeral itself, Far & Beyond exceeded our expectations and helped myself and daughter along the way without fuss and in a very pleasant and understanding manner. The young team at Far & Beyond were refreshing and belied their claims of being a "budget" funeral directors. They did not fail at any turn, even though some of our decisions were last minute. My daughter and I collected my wifes' ashes today and again were treated with courtesy and respect. They chose an excellent Pastor for our service which proceeded without a hitch. Thank you Far & Beyond team; I hope your service prospers in these days of limited funds. My daughter and I will throughly recommend you. Ged & Hannah Reek
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Far and Beyond are to funerals what Tiffany’s is to jewelers; they are the diamond and white gold- the best. The staff are professional, courteous, respectful and compassionate, culminating in an outstanding customer experience. They go above and beyond what could reasonably be expected of them and even though they are serving several families, they made us feel like they had all the time in the world for us. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to you. They provided a premium service at the lowest possible price- simply outstanding. Organising a funeral when you have lost a loved one is very difficult but Far and Beyond held our hand all the way and surpassed all our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient. Caring. One point of contact policy. Continuity. Cost. Overall finding Far and Beyond in difficult personal circs helped enormously. I would and have recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lewis and Amy couldn't have been kinder or more professional. They helped us every step of the way. I can't recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Far & Beyond were very professional and understanding of our needs. It was a lovely service for my mum and I would like to thank all the staff for their kindness during this difficult time in our lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Far&Beyond for providing a dignified funeral for my Mother Maureen your service and attention to detail was second to none ....Lewis and Amy were on hand to answer any questions I had ...I intend to set up a funeral plan with Far& Beyond for myself and my partner....I would recommend their service to anyone.....thank you all at Far&Beyond...Peter Horlock .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well pleased with the service Far and Beyond provided. Very professional throughout the process. My mother would be proud Big thank you to Lewis who was there with me all the way. This fella would climb mountains to keep you happy. Thanks again Vernon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was just perfect thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were fantastic! can't thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As the name states far and beyond this company goes far and beyond to make u feel confident and comfortable from the moment you meet them they put you at ease it's not about the money-with them these are genuine people from the moment our loved one was in there care we was let know every step of the way the service they give is second to none can not thank Lewis & Amy enough they should be called above and beyond because that's what service we got from them nothing was too much and we will never forget it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From our first meeting with Lewis & Roy we new we were in good hands,friendly understanding respected all our wishes,made such a difficult time easier to cope with & very affordable too, & always on hand for a chat even after my loved ones funeral.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from all staff from start to finish. Nothing hidden all open and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Its always going to be a difficult time when you meet Lewis and Amy &co but it's like they're your friends from the word go, as well as been so professional, highly recommend the team at Far and Beyond , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Far & Beyond Funeral Services is rated 4.98 based on 51 reviews