FBA Auditor Reviews

4.70 Rating 164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FBA Auditor
Read FBA Auditor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 843188

Email:

support@fbaauditor.com

Location:

1st Floor30 Church RoadBurgess HillWest Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how FBA Auditor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still receiving amounts on a weekly basis. The initial audit backdated a few months with good results.
Posted 2 years ago
I am registered as an affiliate. Good results so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Useful Tool!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant idea. Didn’t even know we were owed these amounts so more than happy to pay FBA for helping them find their way to us.
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn’t sure this was going to get me my money refunded but it did. Worth registering with them
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn’t sure how FBA Auditor worked when a supplier mentioned it. Once I realised that it’s a way of claiming back money that’s gone AWOL in the Amazon system, I could see the value. Took just a couple of weeks to get our refunds.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been really impressed how the guys from FBA Auditor deal with Amazon Seller Support. I will recommend them to other sellers via the affiliate scheme.
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t rate this service highly enough! Was able to recoup a ton of money and it saved me a lot of time and hassle!
Posted 2 years ago
It really works! A very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work guys :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Surprised how much I got back in refunds. I am really happy with the service FBA Auditor offer.
Posted 2 years ago
A very efficient way to get back the money that Amazon owe without you even knowing it !! :-) I highly recommend it. Nothing to lose as the pricing is based on performance.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Our two Amazon accounts have benefited from two large reimbursements, we would have never recovered on our own.

Once I connected our accounts, it took 10-12 days to start seeing cases being opened and the whole process was completed in about 1 month.

We are now ongoing clients.

Thanks
Jose
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with my refunds. Will look forward to when you add China?
Posted 2 years ago
I can't fault the service FBA Auditor offer. The fact they open cases manually instead of a automated system reassured me. Also a little mention to Johnny from FBA Auditor. He was always on hand to answer any questions i had and opened cases with Amazon in a very professional manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Had tried alternative services before and never got anywhere. FBA Auditor surpassed my expectations; the whole process was so easy. After registering, they handled everything on my behalf and kept me updated throughout. Friendly, professional and, most importantly, they delivered on their promise. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with this service! My audit was completed in 2 weeks and I received a four figure return! Their customer service team was very friendly and easy to get a hold of. Had no idea I was entitled to so much! Thanks FBA Auditor team for your great work.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent work and very professional and great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
All the representatives were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent help and support
Posted 1 year ago
FBA Auditor is rated 4.70 based on 164 reviews