Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
4.9
Based on 36 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 662 0062

Location:

1st Floor, Edward Pavilion Royal Albert Dock Liverpool, L3 4AF
Livepool
L3 4AF

Write Your review

Tell us how Foursquare Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comprehensive and informatic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Abdullah for the feedback
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic course well executed And very informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, Daniel for the feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 3 years ago
Im happy to work for such a good company and hopefully we work together for very long time with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Hussein, we're glad you enjoyed your course
Posted 3 years ago
We are building a partnership with Foursquare based upon their quality delivery and varied vocational coursers. Foursquare have a flexible and quality driven approach which meets our needs,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback GSTS, great to work with you.
Posted 3 years ago
Good training and very nice lady who is the trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, we'll pass on your kind remarks to the tutor
Posted 3 years ago
We recently needed to complete some training provided by Foursquare Group, from first contact to completion they were a very professional and efficient service. Would happily use them again and recommend them to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we're happy you're happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic and professional service, I would recommend their training packages to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Charles for the feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service, all my queries were responded to in a prompt and thorough manner. Would work with again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Michael for the feedback, hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
A fantastic service & a very friendly team. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Matt, delighted to have worked with you. See you again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Matt
Posted 3 years ago
The course really well presented and trainers were highly professional. Very informative. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Dan, glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 3 years ago
recently had a fire risk assessment completed for my business by foursquare group, really professional and knowledgeable service. I would highly recommend to my business network
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Aaron, All the best with your business.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good course,fun and interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Jamie, glad you enjoyed your course. Good luck with your new venue! See you there soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Trustyworthy and reliable, Liam was a a joy to do business with from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Paul! Liam will be delighted with your comments! :)
Posted 3 years ago
Attended a First Aid course, excellent presentation, learned hell of a lot. Many thanks to Liam and Foursquare Group.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Phil. Glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick responsive turnaround and dealt with all my queries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, we're happy to help. Look forward to working with you again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Wesley, happy to hear it. See you again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 36 reviews