FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the information is laid out for you by FuneralPlans1. Any questions you have will be answered promptly. There is so much more, but I don't have time to go through it all. Bottom line, FuneralPlans1 is a great service.
Posted 3 years ago
No hidden fees. That's all you need to know in a world where it feels like we have to pay to wake up in the morning.
Posted 3 years ago
Special thanks to the customer service team at FuneralPlans1.co.uk. We communicated over the phone for the better part of a month. I like to have all the facts before purchasing a product. They never once acted as if I was an inconvenience. It made me feel special.
Posted 3 years ago
If you have any doubts, there is no need. Everything is done by them. All you have to do is choose the perfect plan for yourself.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 was the most wonderful advice I've gotten in a few years. I was chatting about the cost of life in general when a friend mentioned securing a cheap rate of my future funeral. Once I was past the idea of my deal I looked into the company. I'm glad I did because I was told I'll save thousands in the long run by getting my plan today.
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional service. I was too busy during the week to deal with the sorting through of plans, but they did it all for me. And they choose a great one.
Posted 3 years ago
Was happy with everything they did for me, especially saving me money on the exact funeral plan I saw at another website.
Posted 3 years ago
When my mother passed away a few years ago, my sisters and brothers were slapped with the bill, something unexpected. It took all over us dipping into our savings to pay for the cost of the funeral. I remember how hard it was to worry about money when dealing with her death. I don't want anyone to deal with that if I die, so I got a plan from FuneralPlans1.co.uk. I'm already talking my sisters and brothers into doing the same.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1.co.uk is the only way to purchase life insurance. They have a database which covers every funeral parlor in the UK. If you are looking for a deal, they will uncover one for you because they have the database to do it.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service team in top notch. There is nothing that will stop them from finding the best deal for you.
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised when my old friend from Uni died suddenly last year. She was healthy and didn't have any vices. It showed me how quickly we can go. Because of this I decided to get a funeral plan from FuneralPlans1. I'm really glad I did because I don't want my death to be a burden on anybody.
Posted 3 years ago
Watch out for your time. This might seem like it should be a quick process, but it dragged on for me. I spent an entire week trying to get a funeral plan and I never did.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm really happy with the service provided by FuneralPlans1. They really went above and beyond what I expect from customer service. What really impressed me was how much time they took to help me find a plan that I could afford and that still had quality.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1.co.uk took the time to help educate me on the pros and cons to getting a funeral plan. I thought it would not be worth buying a funeral plan in my thirties, but they taught me that's it is never too early to plan for the future. After reviewing several options I found the right one for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful company. They answered all of my questions with professionalism.
Posted 3 years ago
If there ever is a time to consider getting a funeral plan, now is the time. It's more about the savings than anything. The world get more expensive everyday, but it seems like we make the same amount of money. FuneralPlans1 lets you purchase a funeral plan for the future while paying the prices of today. Once I realized that I could save money, I bought a plan as quick as I could.
Posted 3 years ago
Plans were too expensive for me. I heard I would save lots of money through this website, but I don't know how that is possible because all the plans cost a lot of money. Definitely not for me.
Posted 3 years ago
From the second I filled out the online form until I signed a contract everything was smooth. No hidden fees. No pressure to buy a more expensive contract. A great experience from start to finish.
Posted 3 years ago
My boss told me about funeralplans1.co.uk. Naturally, I don't listen to my boss. It wasn't until one of my colleagues took his advice and told me about her experience. It was clear after filling out the form that my boss was right and this company provides a necessary service. I bought a plan for my daughter and I.
Posted 3 years ago
Just bought a plan for my wife and I and my in-laws. Hopefully we won't have to use them soon, but knowing we have them in a huge relief.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews