FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Funeralplans1 was a surprising find. I don't even know how I came across this website, but once I did I was mesmerized. I stayed up all night sifting through funeral plans that fit my needs. I fell asleep with the computer on. First thing this morning I purchased the best plan for me. Now, back to sleep.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm the type of person who believes in being prepared for the future. Locking down my funeral plan while in my forties in the definition of planning ahead. I don't think there is a better way to spend your money than this.
Posted 3 years ago
It by far the best funeral plan website I've come across. It's not just that they have thousands of plans to choose from, it's that the plans really fit your needs. I don't know how they found so many that I thought were perfect for me, but they did. Great website.
Posted 3 years ago
I overheard a group talking about funeralplans1.co.uk while at a cafe today. I Googled it immediately and was intrigued. When I got home I filled out the quick form on the website. The next thing I know I have a funeral plan that never expires until you use it. Let's hope I never have to use it. It was a great surprise to my day.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't be simpler. Couldn't be cheaper. Is the best website to purchase your funeral plan.
Posted 3 years ago
As a parent worry is part of the territory. My son is a little too in the moment to consider his future even though he's no young man anymore. After having bought my husband and I a plan months ago, I just bought my son a plan today. It helps with my peace of mind, even though , I hope, he outlasts me there is nothing wrong with preparing me, and him, for the future.
Posted 3 years ago
How am I just hearing about this now? This service is something we all need. We might not like to think about dying, but facing reality makes the future easier. Wish I would have come across this website years ago.
Posted 3 years ago
only positive things to say about funeralplans1.co.uk, like, for example, there is no pressure to purchase a plan. And that there is a well of information to ensure you are well-informed. And that if you do get a plan, you'll save lots of money. I'd do it all over again.
Posted 3 years ago
Got my free quote today. Didn't sign up for a plan, but I will in the future. Very straightforward service.
Posted 3 years ago
My only complaint is that I had to get separate plans for my husband and I. I was hoping to do it all in one, but I had to separate them. First world problems.
Posted 3 years ago
waiting for my free quotes. Going on two hours now. At some point I'll have to give up.
Posted 3 years ago
I swear funeralplans1.com must have more funeral plans options than people living the the UK. How they have do many is beyond me. I think I reviewed over 25 plans until I found the right one for me. And then I looked through another 25 to find the right one for my husband. I already told my parents I'm going to find them the perfect funeral plans, but I'll leave that for next weekend.
Posted 3 years ago
Do you have a few hours to spare? Do you like saving money? If yes, fill out your application today. It only takes so long because you'll be bombarded with different funeral plans to choose from. It's not a waste if time, it's just time consuming. But well worth it!
Posted 3 years ago
Free quotes. Nothing in free in thus world anymore. The best part is that never once do you feel pressure to purchase a plan. You are free to sort through the plans to see if you find anything appealing. I did and bought it. But, in my humble opinion, the good energy all started with the free quotes.
Posted 3 years ago
I was telling my brother about funeralplans1.co.ukand he thought I was crazy for having bought a funeral plan for myself seeing as how I'm a healthy 38 year old lady. When he saw that funeral costs have risen consistently over the past decade and that the cost in 2031 will be £14,000 he became nervous. He called me the next day asking which plan I bought and then compared some of his choices. Long story short, he signed up for a plan too.
Posted 3 years ago
I filled out the form on the website and, honestly, less than twenty seconds later I received different plans that fit my needs. It took me longer than twenty seconds to go over the plans, but that's to be expected. funeralplans1.co.ukhas the fastest response times on the internet. And they seem to have a database as big as the UK.
Posted 3 years ago
If someone would have told me a few years ago I would be buying a funeral plan I would have expected it would have been for my grandparents. But it's not like you have to be dead to get a plan. There's nothing wrong with having one and letting it mature with age. Once I realized my plan doesn't expire and that it will save money over time I signed up. Next step: getting my parents and grandparents to get a plan
Posted 3 years ago
It took a little while to finalize the contract. There were a couple of errors that I had to fix, and then fix again. But nothing too overtaxing.
Posted 3 years ago
If you're debating whether to get a funeral plan or not, stop dragging your feet and do it. It's not like you'll die because you set up for your death. It'll actually save lots if money when it's all said and done. The cost of funeral services will only go up in the years to come so it's logical to set the price as early as possible. That's what I did and I'm really happy I did.
Posted 3 years ago
If you're debating whether to get a funeral plan or not, stop dragging your feet and do it. It's not like you'll die because you set up for your death. It'll actually save lots if money when it's all said and done. The cost of funeral services will only go up in the years to come so it's logical to set the price as early as possible. That's what I did and I'm really happy I did.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews