https://ghostwritingsolution.com/ Reviews

4.92 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://ghostwritingsolution.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://ghostwritingsolution.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you really need to get your hand on the best writing services in town, I would say go for Ghostwriting Solution. Efficient team, good customer support plus 100% reliable.
Posted 3 months ago
Ghostwriting Solution provided very efficient and concise lyrics for my song. I have observed the best job of their support team and they are reasonably priced. Most important fact is that they are very punctual.
Posted 3 months ago
Writers of Ghostwriting Solution are amazing, very punctual, and always delivering high-quality results on time. Pick them up, you won't regret it
Posted 3 months ago
Ghostwriting Solution was awesome to work with, on time, asked all the right questions to understand the direction we wanted to go and over delivered on every aspect.
Posted 3 months ago
An absolute delight - the story they delivered with only the briefest outlines, its just magical, in effect they made my dream come true. Ghostwriting Solution truly an awesome story teller.
Posted 3 months ago
Ghostwriting Solution worked with me in bringing to life my first book, Simplify Structure Success. GWS was a pleasure to work with, bringing energy, creativity and professionalism to the project. I look forward to working with GWS again!
Posted 3 months ago
I used Ghostwriting Solution for one romance novels, so far, and are working toward my second. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.!!!
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time working with Ghostwriting Solution and they did a good job. They Edited my novel according to my desire. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
AWESOME!!! Very easy to communicate and work with, understands the inputs well and embellishes them to produce a wonderfully narrated story with the appropriate theme and mood. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast customer service. Reasonable prices for the work done. Plagiarism free and helpful as well as responsive.
Posted 4 months ago
Ghostwriting Solution edited and proofread my book and it was really satisfying after seeing my published book. Customer support was also good. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time I've hired Ghost Writing Solution for a project, and I'm glad I did. They delivered just what I was looking for!
Posted 4 months ago
I’m so pleased to have partnered with Ghostwriting Solution for my first book. They’ve got a fantastic team of highly skilled and creative writers who ensured high quality and plagiarism free work.
Posted 4 months ago
I was upset about my book being delayed by two months; however, the impeccable children’s storybook I received was worth the wait!
Posted 4 months ago
Ghostwriting Solution needs to hire better customer representatives. Other than that, they truly did a great job with my book
Posted 4 months ago
I was skeptical about hiring an agency at first, but Ghostwriting Solution exceeded all my expectations and delivered as promised.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking all the stress off my back and seamlessly putting all my thoughts together to form the perfect business book. Bestseller, I reckon
Posted 4 months ago
Jacob did amazing work and gave life to the biography we needed. he was also very understanding of our budget. Thank you Jacob and Ghostwriting Solution!
Posted 4 months ago
Ghostwriting Solution transformed my whole idea into words with all the professionalism. I really loved the work they deliver and made me much satisfied. Will definitely hire your services again in future!
Posted 4 months ago
https://ghostwritingsolution.com/ is rated 4.92 based on 39 reviews