GradesFixer Reviews

4.6 Rating 179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend GradesFixer
4.6
Based on 179 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read GradesFixer Reviews

About GradesFixer:

On GradesFixer you can find world essay samples on any topic! You'll get professionally researched, well-written essays right on time.

Our team will provide you with original essay samples, help you choose the perfect text formatting and style, and also select a professional writer if you do not have the energy to do it yourself. This is ok! Our custom essay writing services are top-notch ? and they to hundreds of students daily. We have over 20`000 professional essays and over 100 professional writers ready to create a high-quality, custom essay for you. We are proud to maintain a zero plagiarism rate on our site, making us unique in the custom essay writing industry. We are experts in writing any type of custom essay, even under tight deadlines, while delivering amazing quality at a fair price.

In addition, our resource is great for those who do not know what to write an essay about, are looking for new ideas, want to learn how to properly cite sources, and many more useful things.

So, are you ready to get some inspiration?

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 267 800 0172

Email:

support@gradesfixer.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GradesFixer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
gradesfixer delivered an average essay that was neither impressive nor disappointing. While it addressed the topic adequately, there were some areas that could have been expanded upon. The writing style was somewhat plain and could have been more engaging. All else is good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Carolina, Hello, my name is Eric. Your 4-star rating and the feedback you’ve shared is much appreciated! We’re glad to have met your expectations and are always aiming to deliver the highest quality service. If you have ideas on how we could make your next experience a 5-star one, we’d love to hear from you. Please connect with us at support@gradesfixer.com. Many thanks, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Words cannot express my gratitude for gradesfixer!!! They have consistently provided me with exceptional essays that have not only boosted my grades but also expanded my knowledge. The expert writers possess a deep understanding of various subjects, allowing them to craft insightful and thought-provoking essays. The investment I have made in their services has been worth every penny. If you're looking for academic assistance that goes above and beyond, look no further than Gradesfixer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Trenton, It's Eric here, expressing our heartfelt thanks for awarding us a 5-star rating. We are overjoyed to know you were satisfied with our essay writing service and appreciate your loyalty. Your feedback is crucial to our team, and we would love to continue providing exceptional services. If you have further comments or need assistance in the future, we’re just an email away at support@gradesfixer.com. Sincerely, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Gradesfixer exceeded my expectations. They handled my essay with professionalism, and the final product was outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Roby! I’m Eric, extending a big thank you for your fantastic feedback and 5-star rating! We are elated to hear that you are satisfied with our services and will strive to consistently deliver high-quality work. Your encouraging words keep us motivated. For any future inquiries or additional feedback, please reach out to us at support@gradesfixer.com. Thank you for choosing us! Kind regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with gradesfixer was satisfactory. the essay I received was decent and met most of my requirements. however there were some minor grammar errors that could have been avoided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. My name is Eric, and I’m here to assist you. We regret to hear that your experience with our essay writing service was just satisfactory. Your insights are valuable, and we'll ensure to forward your comments to the respective team for evaluation and improvement. Should you have any specific details or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us at support@gradesfixer.com. Looking forward to serving you better in the future! Best Regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
gradesf ixer helped me raise my grades. Their writers are proficient in various subjects, and the essays are always original and well-written
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Ronny This is Eric, and I'm here to thank you for your 4-star rating and constructive feedback. We cherish your input as it motivates us to enhance our services continuously. If you'd like to share more about your experience or have specific areas you think we can improve, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@gradesfixer.com. Your additional insights are always welcomed. Warm Regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Price , delivery, returns,refunds ,art,custom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Farwa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're thrilled to see such positive feedback and look forward to hearing more from you! Warm regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Gradesfixer.com is my go-to platform for essay help. The essays they provide are always well-structured and meet my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Shaina, Hello, my name is Eric. Your 4-star rating and the feedback you’ve shared is much appreciated! We’re glad to have met your expectations and are always aiming to deliver the highest quality service. If you have ideas on how we could make your next experience a 5-star one, we’d love to hear from you. Please connect with us at support@gradesfixer.com. Many thanks, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
I wholeheartedly appreciate Gradesfixer.com for their impeccable service, from placing the order to delivering it. The paper was not only well-researched and meticulously written but also mirrored a solid grasp of the subject matter. My interaction with their support team was also praiseworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Howard, It's Eric here, expressing our heartfelt thanks for awarding us a 5-star rating. We are overjoyed to know you were satisfied with our essay writing service and appreciate your loyalty. Your feedback is crucial to our team, and we would love to continue providing exceptional services. If you have further comments or need assistance in the future, we’re just an email away at support@gradesfixer.com. Sincerely, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Gradesfixer is a game-changer! Their top-notch writers provided excellent support and delivered a high-quality essay on time. Made my academic life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jar, My name is Eric and I’m delighted to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our essay writing service! Your kind words and excellent rating are truly appreciated. Should you need any further assistance or have additional feedback in the future, please feel free to contact us at support@gradesfixer.com. With gratitude, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
The essay service I utilized offered a satisfactory experience. The writers were responsive and delivered the essay on time. The quality of the content met my expectations, but I felt that it lacked in-depth analysis and originality. The customer support team was helpful and addressed my concerns promptly. While there is room for improvement, the service provides a reliable option for students looking for assistance in their academic writing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Thomas, I’m thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with our essay writing service! Thank you for awarding us a 4-star rating. We continuously strive for excellence and your feedback aids our pursuit. We'd love to hear more about how we can turn your next experience into a 5-star one. Please share your thoughts with me at support@gradesfixer.com. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback! Kindly, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
I had a excellence experience. The writers followed my instructions well and the essay was delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Marques, My name is Eric and I’m delighted to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our essay writing service! Your kind words and excellent rating are truly appreciated. Should you need any further assistance or have additional feedback in the future, please feel free to contact us at support@gradesfixer.com. With gratitude, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
The essay I received from Gradesfixer was average. It met the basic requirements, but there was nothing exceptional about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kasandra, Greetings! My name is Eric, and I thank you for providing us with your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any shortcomings in our service that resulted in a 3-star experience for you. Your feedback highlights areas where we can improve, and we assure you that necessary actions will be taken. If you have any further concerns or specific points you'd like to discuss, kindly reach out to us directly at support@gradesfixer.com. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Warm regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
GradesFixer, while delivering on time and producing plagiarism-free work, fell slightly short of my academic expectations. The writing, albeit clear and concise, was quite basic in terms of analytical depth and originality. Customer support, however, was quite proactive and supportive throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Tyran, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. My name is Eric, and I’m here to assist you. We regret to hear that your experience with our essay writing service was just satisfactory. Your insights are valuable, and we'll ensure to forward your comments to the respective team for evaluation and improvement. Should you have any specific details or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us at support@gradesfixer.com. Looking forward to serving you better in the future! Best Regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Gradesfixer handled my complex essay topic with ease, and the end result was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Janice, I’m thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with our essay writing service! Thank you for awarding us a 4-star rating. We continuously strive for excellence and your feedback aids our pursuit. We'd love to hear more about how we can turn your next experience into a 5-star one. Please share your thoughts with me at support@gradesfixer.com. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback! Kindly, Eric, Gradesfixer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Advantages: - Essay was quite good, all criteria have been met Disadvantges: - too high price - the essay was completed a few hours after the set time - little contact with the writers - a schematic way of replying to messages, as if they were robots
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Anonymous, We sincerely apologize for your recent experience with our essay writing service. We appreciate your honest feedback and will certainly take it into consideration. Your insights are invaluable to us as we strive to improve our services. In the future, if you decide to give us another chance, please feel free to reach out to our support team. They will be more than happy to assist you and ensure a more positive experience. Kindly, Emma, Gradesfixer Team support@gradesfixer.com +1 (267) 800 0172
Posted 5 months ago
Allowed me to track changes in my documents! Gradesfixer did an incredible job editing my biology paper. They caught all my mistakes and made sure my paper was perfect. The website was easy to use, and the editors were knowledgeable and professional. Interestingly, gradesfixer.com gave me a detailed report of their edits, and the turnaround time was speedy. I highly recommend Gradesfixer to anyone looking for a reliable editing service that does not "dig deep" into their pockets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Arya, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our editing service and the detailed report feature! It's fantastic to know that our efforts in editing your biology paper met your expectations and that you found the website user-friendly and our editors both knowledgeable and professional. Your feedback, especially regarding the ease of tracking changes and the efficiency of our turnaround time, is immensely appreciated. It reinforces our commitment to providing high-quality, affordable services. Thank you for recommending Gradesfixer to others. We look forward to assisting you with any future editing needs. Remember, we're always here to help make your papers perfect! Best regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team support@gradesfixer.com +1 (267) 800 0172
Posted 5 months ago
Great for referencing and citation! I've been using Gradesfixer for a few months, and they have been accommodating. The essays I've gotten have been great, and their customer service is terrific. GradesFixer has been a great help in improving my grades - It's easy to use and has helped me to become a better writer. Also, there are additional tools available on this platform, like a citation generator and plagiarism checker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Travis, Thank you very much for the 5-star rating, Travis. We're delighted to hear that GradesFixer has been so helpful for you. It's fantastic that you've been able to take advantage of the additional tools as well - like the citation generator and plagiarism checker. We're glad our service has been so useful in helping you improve your academic performance. Thank you again for your support. Best regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team support@gradesfixer.com +1 (267) 800 0172
Posted 5 months ago
Makes great essays! I have used Gradesfixer multiple times in the past, and I have always been very impressed with their services. The editors are professional and knowledgeable, providing thorough and helpful edits to my essays. Their wait time is also awe-inspiring, and the communication is excellent. If you require a reliable and affordable editing service, you should head to gradesfixer.com now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Loren, Thank you so much for your 4 star rating of GradesFixer! We are glad to know that you have been satisfied with our services. We strive to provide the best editing and writing services, and your kind feedback encourages us to further improve our services. We are confident in our team of editors and their capability to produce great essays that effectively communicate the customer's ideas. We are constantly amazed by the short wait time and fantastic customer service. If you ever need a reliable and affordable editing service, gradesfixer.com is the right place for you! Best regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team support@gradesfixer.com +1 (267) 800 0172
Posted 5 months ago
Received help from experienced professionals! Gradesfixer has been a lifesaver for me. I found out about this site when I was in dire need of such professional assistance. At Gradesfixer.com, I uploaded my biology term paper and got expert results quickly. Undoubtedly, the services at gradesFixer are top-notch, and their customer service is always there to help. I recommend them any day, any time to anyone looking for an essay writing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anna, Thank you for your 5 star rating of Gradesfixer! We’re glad you were able to get the help and support you needed when you needed it. It is always our aim to provide top-notch services to our customers, making sure their needs are always met. We appreciate you taking the time to write an review! Best regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team support@gradesfixer.com +1 (267) 800 0172
Posted 5 months ago
Better essay quality! Since using GradesFixer, I have seen a marked improvement in my essay writing. The editors provided valuable feedback that helped me refine my essays and make them more exciting and engaging. I can now write more effectively and get my point across more clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Billy, Thank you so much for the 4 star rating, Billy! I'm so happy to hear that you have seen a marked improvement in your essay writing since using GradesFixer. I'm so glad to hear that our editors have been able to provide you with valuable feedback that helps you refine and make your essays more interesting and engaging. Keep up the great work! Best regards, Eric, Gradesfixer Team support@gradesfixer.com +1 (267) 800 0172
Posted 5 months ago
GradesFixer is rated 4.6 based on 179 reviews