HoverGlide Reviews

1.57 Rating 23 Reviews
E
Happiness Grade
Read HoverGlide Reviews

About HoverGlide:

UK's Leading shop of hoverboards, swegways and accessories. Free UK Delivery. 12 Months Warranty. Shop online now.

Visit Website
E

Delivery - Slow

44.44%
Industry Average
Pleased with the price and quality of the product...not pleased with being charged for express delivery and it then taking 7 days to arrive
posted 2 years ago - Christopher wheeler
The delivery time was 3 weeks
posted 2 years ago - Gerard Hickey
My niece did the ordering but if she had not contacted you 10 days later she would never have received the goods because your representative hadn't taken down the delivery address correctly and so you didn't know where to send the goods.
posted 2 years ago - Glenys Williams
My daughter loves her HoverGlide as the quality does seem good. I am however still awaiting a reply to an email I sent days ago asking if we should have had a key enclosed in the box on delivery.
posted 2 years ago - carolyn ward
The hover board works ok. Delivery was prompt. However came with EU plug fused, instructions poorly written in English, the recorded voice for Bluetooth isn’t clear to understand. Felt quite disappointed that this wasn’t as good quality as advertised. Have emailed company twice and had no reply. Would have returned if I had another to give my daughter for Christmas. No contact telephine number either which is unhelpful.
posted 2 years ago - Suzanne Spilman
I’m still waiting for my delivery was meant to be here within five days and still waiting I’m yet to receive an email updating me on anything I’ve sent emails but not got nothing back not happy with the service
posted 2 years ago - Kayleigh Bays
I have not received my goods and no one has updated me as to where my delivery is. This is a Christmas gift purchased in plenty of time before Xmas so I hope the issue will be resolved promptly.
posted 2 years ago - Laura Hazzard
Good service and quick delivery. Beware the prices advertised exclude VAT and only added after checkout. So ended up paying more than expected. Nowhere does it say excl VAT.
posted 2 years ago - Christopher Hodgson
Placed order on the 20th of this month that said take 3 days delivery I checked the bank payment was taken for 2 boards which is what I ordered but I'm missing the boards it self!! When I phoned they can't seem to find the tracking number to see where the boards are. Not happy at all.
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous