Imero Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Imero

Write Your review

Tell us how Imero made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I received my Imero Aspen table lamp in black and every detail is stunning. From the packaging, to the simplicity of the design itself.
The corded wire is thick and luxurious and the dimmer settings are smooth.
Mood changer in seconds. The design is well thought out and made perfectly.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the dim to warm bulbs, what a clever idea. Now our dining table can be bright for breakfast and warm and cosy for dinner just by dimming! We love Scandi style minimalist design and the black pendants are perfect.
Imero 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The aspen trio in brass with the frosted bulbs looks beautiful over our kitchen island and the brushed brass feels very high quality, for such a reasonable price.
Imero 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased the Aspen Grande Trio in brass for our kitchen island after our neighbours recommended Imero. We are absolutely thrilled with it, our electrician suggested we also purchase the linear ceiling plate with it as it would be easier to install and be hung correctly. Beautiful products at a great price.
Imero 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful and elegant design and you can feel the quality of the materials when you hold them. We love the oversize frosted bulb paired with the brass pendant, looks stunning over our kitchen island, with plenty of compliments from the neighbours. I’ve been back and ordered the brass table lamp for my dressing table. Lovely company, lovely products.
Posted 3 months ago
The brass linear chandelier exceeded my expectations in every respect. It is beautifully made and looks stunning over our kitchen island. One could pay double the price and not get a better product.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely classy lighting. We bought the brass linear chandelier and two of the brass G95 round chandeliers for our new kitchen and dining extension and are over the moon. Every guest who’s visited our home has commented on the lighting first, which is slightly annoying considering the amount we spent on the kitchen.
Posted 3 months ago
Imero is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews