Kovo Reviews

4.9 Rating 119 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kovo
Read Kovo Reviews

About Kovo:

Give yourself the credit you deserve. Build credit and earn rewards with Kovo.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kovo Was There When I Needed Them The Most! They Reported My Payment History Everytime! My Credit Report Has Inproved Alot! Thank You Kovo!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very misleading account
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi William, I'm sorry you had a bad experience with Kovo. A member of our support staff will reach out right away!
Posted 6 months ago
Best credit builder ever
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kovo has been a great help in improving my credit score without having too much strain on my wallet. Definitely a great credit builder service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall $10 a month isn’t bad for 24 months of an installment loan. But also it shows up as a reoccurring monthly payment that I have never missed and has helped along with my other accounts to give me almost excellent credit as a recently turned 21 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful service! They also send reminders to keep you on track with payment dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good ccredit help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
👍 good no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Because of kovo my credit score went from poor to outstanding and I’m very great full for that👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy way to build and or repair credit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kovo is awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recommend Kovo to help with your credit report
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great way to build credit inexpensive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An awesome service - simple and it makes a major difference in my credit score. Thank you, Kovo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m excited to be apart of a credit building system. I have made 6+ payments on time and it feels good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good to have nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A product that performs as it stated it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome everything I appreciate all they are doing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kovo is rated 4.9 based on 119 reviews