Kovo Reviews

4.9 Rating 120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kovo
Read Kovo Reviews

About Kovo:

Give yourself the credit you deserve. Build credit and earn rewards with Kovo.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think I will always use this even after my goal is reached. Advertise more. Word of mouth is how I was referred to you all. This is a awesome way to build or rebuild credit. No complaints from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I really appreciate that with Kovo I built my credit back up I am very thankful that I was given the opportunity
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m building my credit with Kovo. I can depend on my affordable auto payments and my notifications of my upcoming payment withdrawals! I’m looking forward to cashing and starting a new one!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So great, way to build credit without the risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Doing great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Works for me
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kovo has always been 5 Stars for me. Essentially once everything is set up, the savings and work is completely automated and you can just let the process work for you. love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love this it’s easy and directly off ur card u can work on ur credit and don’t forget ur payments
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So glad I found Kovo they have helped me build positive credit since I’ve signed up My score has been helped tremendously
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great job for now
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was great being with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great way to build credit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great for building credit!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Going good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great and simple way to build credit I recommend this to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kovo is rated 4.9 based on 120 reviews