Kovo Reviews

4.9 Rating 120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kovo
Read Kovo Reviews

About Kovo:

Give yourself the credit you deserve. Build credit and earn rewards with Kovo.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m enjoying this excellent service and app. I can confirm it’s having a positive impact.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kovo Was There When I Needed Them The Most! They Reported My Payment History Everytime! My Credit Report Has Inproved Alot! Thank You Kovo!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very misleading account
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi William, I'm sorry you had a bad experience with Kovo. A member of our support staff will reach out right away!
Posted 10 months ago
Best credit builder ever
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kovo has been a great help in improving my credit score without having too much strain on my wallet. Definitely a great credit builder service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall $10 a month isn’t bad for 24 months of an installment loan. But also it shows up as a reoccurring monthly payment that I have never missed and has helped along with my other accounts to give me almost excellent credit as a recently turned 21 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful service! They also send reminders to keep you on track with payment dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good ccredit help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
👍 good no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Because of kovo my credit score went from poor to outstanding and I’m very great full for that👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy way to build and or repair credit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kovo is awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recommend Kovo to help with your credit report
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great way to build credit inexpensive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
An awesome service - simple and it makes a major difference in my credit score. Thank you, Kovo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m excited to be apart of a credit building system. I have made 6+ payments on time and it feels good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good to have nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A product that performs as it stated it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kovo is rated 4.9 based on 120 reviews