Kovo Reviews

4.9 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kovo
Read Kovo Reviews

About Kovo:

Give yourself the credit you deserve. Build credit and earn rewards with Kovo.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Top notch service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful way to build credit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think I will always use this even after my goal is reached. Advertise more. Word of mouth is how I was referred to you all. This is a awesome way to build or rebuild credit. No complaints from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate that with Kovo I built my credit back up I am very thankful that I was given the opportunity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m building my credit with Kovo. I can depend on my affordable auto payments and my notifications of my upcoming payment withdrawals! I’m looking forward to cashing and starting a new one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So great, way to build credit without the risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doing great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kovo has always been 5 Stars for me. Essentially once everything is set up, the savings and work is completely automated and you can just let the process work for you. love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this it’s easy and directly off ur card u can work on ur credit and don’t forget ur payments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad I found Kovo they have helped me build positive credit since I’ve signed up My score has been helped tremendously
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job for now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was great being with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to build credit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great for building credit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kovo is rated 4.9 based on 241 reviews