Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.37 Rating 124 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

96.97%
Industry Average
I have provided a carpet and upholstery cleaning service for Linley and Simpson for a few years now. I have always found them easy to deal with, the staff are very friendly and helpful when I have queries.
posted 1 year ago - Owlet Carpet Care
Linley and Simpson as letting agents always give a Five star service.
posted 1 year ago - RIL Group
We also get to speak to tenants on a daily basis who always praise Linleys for their excellent service and quick turnaround on sorting issues out.
posted 1 year ago - Aquaheat
I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Horsforth because of the quality of the accommodation and the assistance from the office
posted 1 year ago - Ms Emma Arnold
I would recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth to friends and family because I speak as I find & I am completely satisfied with the service I have received
posted 1 year ago - Mrs Sue Murphy
Everyone gets 6* out of 5. In no particular order Mathew, Bianca, Katherine, Ben, Nathan, and David plus others I have not mentioned. Customer service, friendly approach, extremely capable and professional attitude. Nothing is to much trouble. All are a credit to the branch and your business.
posted 1 year ago - Mr & Mrs N
I would like to let you know how happy we have been with the service from Linley and Simpson Horsforth for this last year. In my years of renting, I have never dealt with an agency that responds as quickly and efficiently to queries as yourselves, and have recommended you to many friends when they have been looking for properties.
posted 1 year ago - Miss J
We also get to speak to tenants on a daily basis who always praise Linley & Simpson for their excellent service and quick turnaround on sorting issues out.
posted 1 year ago - Mark speak
a brilliant quick efficient and friendly service. would recommend!
posted 1 year ago - Eleanor
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because the service i received was good.
posted 1 year ago - Mr H