loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07909441713

Email:

loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast service. Excellent slime putty
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Julie for your review. There is plenty more slime here. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Just purchased some egg surprises, delivered no problem, updated throughout. Very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you David for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was good faster than expected first time I had bought from the site will be back thanx
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Lynn. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to order and super fast delivery definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and as described value for money Thank You 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service with quick delivery great thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what i was looking for to replace lost ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rosemary for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great prices
Speedy delivery.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you David for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I think the product, the communication at varying stages of the ordering and shipment process was very good. The only thing that I felt let the service down was the packaging. There are more sustainable alternatives out there to package fragile items. A very speedy delivery and I am happy overall with the products. I would just suggest a packaging change :)
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your review. I will look at other ways to see if it is feasible to change the packaging. If you do have any ideas drop us an email to loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com. We always appreciate any feedback from our customers as you guys are the ones who keep us going. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Super service, excellent value
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Philippa for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Super communication and quick delivery for a great price! Thank you so much!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Quite good a bit over-priced
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately I am not a big corporate company and I can not change the prices, Its a shame that you have given us 3 stars because you don't like the price of an item. I do thank you for using Lou Lou's Bits And Bobs though.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and personable service - updated at every stage and diligent attention to customer service and satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kate for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two cans of Liquid Gold furniture cleaner, for solid wood kitchen cupboard doors. This is normally very difficult to obtain, other than at John Lewis, at twice the price. The service was exceptionally good, prompt and with the goods coming well packaged. One small point that I will raise is that thiS version of the product is not an aerosol can but a screw top, with reasonably large aperture, so beware of accidental spillages! I had a friendly on-line discussion with the owner and wished the enterprise well for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words. The liquid Gold is a screw to and not an aerosol, so you are right it can easily spill, I will add a note on the description to confirm this. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi ,to anyone thinking about ordering from lou lou bits & Bobs ,I can assure you its a good company to deal with ,they or even louisa is so customer focused she leaves you amazed, she knows her stuff & I can only speak highly of her & her company,& each time I do business with her ,i only have magical experience's ,from easy ordering to the actual delivery EASY as 123, well done louisa & Thankyou so much .☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David
Thank you so much for your kind words. I have the most amazing customers and of course you are top of the list now. I love my job and I always go on how I would like to be treated. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and kept me well informed about my order. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kimberly for your kind words. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery times as promised, great service xx
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Carolynn. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order arrived quickly. Exactly what I ordered welldone
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Valerie for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
A great selection of toys at great prices
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marianne for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased what I believed to have been a pack of 5 mashems but only 1 came in the packaging!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you are not happy with your order. I have had no communication from you to confirm this. All our blind bags come as singles hence the price of £3.99. In the description it does say there are 5 to collect. But only 1 supplied. If you are unhappy with your purchase you still have time to return it for a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews