oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 670 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
Read oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-650-5002

Email:

fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very gun shy to order and pay for my records of Bankruptcy as I have run into so many FRAUDULENT companies that have solicited me from all over the U.S. and western world, (recognized the voices as being NONE U;S; Richard and Staff greeted me very professionally and with sincerity that is rarely found. I had my copies required for the IRS within less than half an hour! On a scale of 1-5 with 5 being perfect, I would rate this company and Richard's support as a TEN (10) ! !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really appreciate the ease in which I was able to obtain the needed documents. Additionally, they were very quick! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had called the attorney who did my case thinking I could get the paperwork easy and with no charge. I was wrong. They told me it was too old and they would have to send off for it, also, I would have to come and pay for it and then it would take 2 days before I could pick it up. I went on line here, paid for my complete file. She call me to let me know my records were over the 50 pages they allotted for that amount. I had to pay extra but not before she explained that I could get what I wanted and l pay the amount I already paid for; I chose to get it all. I had it within 30 minutes. The whole process completed within 2 hours. How totally awesome is that! Great work and professionalism! I really appreciate customer service like that. It was worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oldbankruptcypapers is awesome! They responded quickly;y and were very efficient, the representative that called me to let me know that my order was complete was extremely polite. Thanks to them I was able to get this info to my underwriter the same day it was requested! I will refer anyone that needs to access their paperwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was able to receive my request within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient Prompt Courteous. I especially appreciated the telephone call to request clarification on a comment I had made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very fast and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very professional and prompt. I was a bit skeptical at first but tried it anyway. Sp glad that I did. Communication was great they certainly deserve kudos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
outstanding! had my records in less than 15 min!! thanks for your quick service. Brad
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was fast and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The gentleman that called me was so kind and extremely helpful! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I guess the U.S. Bankruptcy Court has destroyed by papers since they were so old. However the people at oldbankruptcypapers-com were able to send me a copy of the docket from way back then and this is all the Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Liquor License investigators needed to process my application. Thanks guys. You were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful to these papers thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very polite & fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was really surprised that someone called me back in the late evening! I got my papers within an hour and the gentleman who called me was so pleasant and courteous! Fantastic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had no idea that the turnaround time would be so quick! It was such a pleasant and seamless experience working with your company. We really appreciate the service that you provided us. All the best, Zimmy and Faheem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were promt!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were quick and delivered just what they promised. I would recommend them to any needing copies of there information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 670 reviews