oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 670 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
569 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
101 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
64 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
35 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
800-650-5002

Email:
fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is site is great! I received my documents timely as per the terms. I will continue to use this site in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you oldbankruptcypapers-com/? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Richard handled my case, he was extremely informative about what I needed and very professional! I got my paperwork super quick. Old bankruptcy papers is a great resource and great priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This place is fantastic. I received my Chapter 13 bankruptcy discharge papers within 30 minutes from Kathie. Kathie was very professional, customer-oriented, helpful, fast and so nice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You're great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and efficient 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am in the process of buying A new home and mortgage company needed a copy right now. This service is fast and secure. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your service was fast and efficient!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very please with service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were extremely helpful and very quick to help us out with our records. I am very grateful for their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and excellent communication. Provided exactly what I needed at a fair price with great convenience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased! Fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was stressed on how I could get my papers so I googled and found this page. I honestly can't believe they called me less than an hour after I signed up to get the info!!!! This was wonderful. Everyone needs to know about this!!! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great site...they were very friendly and called me to make sure I received the information I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I loved the services I received from this company, is very convenient, fast and totally professional, thank you for your service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my records with no problem. Richard was efficient and sent me everything I needed in a timely manner! Thank you sooooo much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Customer Service. I got all my paper work back from 8 years ago. in 2 hours. Greg Epstein"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it was simple. Richard was very pleasant and helpful....I wish every person that does customer service would be as nice as he was."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 670 reviews