oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 671 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
Read oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-650-5002

Email:

fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it was simple. Richard was very pleasant and helpful....I wish every person that does customer service would be as nice as he was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast, got everything in less than a hour. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came fast and was what I needed. Lost copy in move nd needed for my records
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
what a great service. I couldnt find my copy for a bank loan and they had it to me in less than an hour. problem solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beats having to go to the courthouse! Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service! Talked to them on the phone and they were very courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate the customer service from kathie she really got me my papers fast and I love the communication the customer service reps have. Excellent place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and fast services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com is outstanding, they deliver what they promise on time and complete at a very fair price, top notch customer service. I would rate 10 stars if available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prompt service will recommend to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My request was processed quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathie is amazing! Fast doesn't even cover how quick the service was. I was in a bind and needed these documents and she was so on top of it. It made something I was completely stressing out about, a complete non-issue. I HIGHLY recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with your service! The ease of obtaining my entire court records were sent to me in less than an hour. Thank you so much for all your assistance! I’m so glad I found your company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received the documents I needed right away. Customer service even called me to clarify my needs. Very fast. Very professional. Very helpful. I’m a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Located and provided my discharge papers to me quickly. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oldbankruptcypapers helped me take care of a problem I was having securing a loan for my new home. All within an hour's time! I am so thankful for their quick and caring attention to my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 671 reviews