oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 670 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
569 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
101 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
64 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
35 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
800-650-5002

Email:
fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you oldbankruptcypapers-com/? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very fast, got everything in less than a hour. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Came fast and was what I needed. Lost copy in move nd needed for my records"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"what a great service. I couldnt find my copy for a bank loan and they had it to me in less than an hour. problem solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beats having to go to the courthouse! Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast service! Talked to them on the phone and they were very courteous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I appreciate the customer service from kathie she really got me my papers fast and I love the communication the customer service reps have. Excellent place."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and fast services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"oldbankruptcypapers-com is outstanding, they deliver what they promise on time and complete at a very fair price, top notch customer service. I would rate 10 stars if available."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good prompt service will recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My request was processed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Kathie is amazing! Fast doesn't even cover how quick the service was. I was in a bind and needed these documents and she was so on top of it. It made something I was completely stressing out about, a complete non-issue. I HIGHLY recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely happy with your service! The ease of obtaining my entire court records were sent to me in less than an hour. Thank you so much for all your assistance! I’m so glad I found your company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received the documents I needed right away. Customer service even called me to clarify my needs. Very fast. Very professional. Very helpful. I’m a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Located and provided my discharge papers to me quickly. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Oldbankruptcypapers helped me take care of a problem I was having securing a loan for my new home. All within an hour's time! I am so thankful for their quick and caring attention to my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and fast service! I am in the process of applying for a business loan and needed BK discharge doc's by today and did not had the time to go stand in court to get copies. I got what I needed in less than one hour and was able to provide the lender with the documents they requested right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 670 reviews