oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 670 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
Read oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-650-5002

Email:

fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast, got everything in less than a hour. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Came fast and was what I needed. Lost copy in move nd needed for my records
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
what a great service. I couldnt find my copy for a bank loan and they had it to me in less than an hour. problem solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beats having to go to the courthouse! Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast service! Talked to them on the phone and they were very courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciate the customer service from kathie she really got me my papers fast and I love the communication the customer service reps have. Excellent place.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and fast services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com is outstanding, they deliver what they promise on time and complete at a very fair price, top notch customer service. I would rate 10 stars if available.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good prompt service will recommend to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My request was processed quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They are very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kathie is amazing! Fast doesn't even cover how quick the service was. I was in a bind and needed these documents and she was so on top of it. It made something I was completely stressing out about, a complete non-issue. I HIGHLY recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely happy with your service! The ease of obtaining my entire court records were sent to me in less than an hour. Thank you so much for all your assistance! I’m so glad I found your company!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received the documents I needed right away. Customer service even called me to clarify my needs. Very fast. Very professional. Very helpful. I’m a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Located and provided my discharge papers to me quickly. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oldbankruptcypapers helped me take care of a problem I was having securing a loan for my new home. All within an hour's time! I am so thankful for their quick and caring attention to my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and fast service! I am in the process of applying for a business loan and needed BK discharge doc's by today and did not had the time to go stand in court to get copies. I got what I needed in less than one hour and was able to provide the lender with the documents they requested right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 670 reviews