oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 671 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
Read oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-650-5002

Email:

fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
it was simple. Richard was very pleasant and helpful....I wish every person that does customer service would be as nice as he was.
Posted 1 year ago
Best and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast, got everything in less than a hour. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Came fast and was what I needed. Lost copy in move nd needed for my records
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service!
Posted 1 year ago
what a great service. I couldnt find my copy for a bank loan and they had it to me in less than an hour. problem solved.
Posted 1 year ago
Beats having to go to the courthouse! Very efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service! Talked to them on the phone and they were very courteous!
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the customer service from kathie she really got me my papers fast and I love the communication the customer service reps have. Excellent place.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and fast services.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com is outstanding, they deliver what they promise on time and complete at a very fair price, top notch customer service. I would rate 10 stars if available.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prompt service will recommend to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
My request was processed quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
They are very professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Kathie is amazing! Fast doesn't even cover how quick the service was. I was in a bind and needed these documents and she was so on top of it. It made something I was completely stressing out about, a complete non-issue. I HIGHLY recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with your service! The ease of obtaining my entire court records were sent to me in less than an hour. Thank you so much for all your assistance! I’m so glad I found your company!
Posted 1 year ago
Received the documents I needed right away. Customer service even called me to clarify my needs. Very fast. Very professional. Very helpful. I’m a satisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Located and provided my discharge papers to me quickly. I highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Oldbankruptcypapers helped me take care of a problem I was having securing a loan for my new home. All within an hour's time! I am so thankful for their quick and caring attention to my problem.
Posted 1 year ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 671 reviews