oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 671 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
Read oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-650-5002

Email:

fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent and fast service! I am in the process of applying for a business loan and needed BK discharge doc's by today and did not had the time to go stand in court to get copies. I got what I needed in less than one hour and was able to provide the lender with the documents they requested right away.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, quick and courteous service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very fast
Posted 1 year ago
I was freaking out about misplacing my paperwork amongst relocating. The swift turnaround and service was awesome!
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional They even called me to ask what date I needed
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Solomon are one of the clients got the information on needed within 10 minutes it was excellent and he was very clear on what I will receive.
Posted 1 year ago
I was satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Did exactly as advertised and the people that called were EXCELLENT. It was worth not trying to hunt and search for hours for a document I had no idea what I did with. It was less than 30 minutes from the time we ordered to the time we had the document. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Will recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I am very satisfied with the information given both spoken and through email. I will definitely recommend to anyone seeking similar help this company. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
i received my records in a timely manner. It was quick and easy to print them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and accurate with delivery of papers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service and got all my paperwork quick. Thank You!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your wonderful service and your great costumer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service.
Posted 1 year ago
Richard was very polite, helpful and really seemed to care about helping. I come from a customer service background, Great Job! Thank you for prompt assistance!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and convenient same day service.
Posted 1 year ago
OMG this was a definite lifesaver !! This was absolutely stress free and I received my papers in “less” than 10 minutes !!! Thank you guys so so much !!
Posted 1 year ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 671 reviews