oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews

4.97 Rating 670 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend oldbankruptcypapers-com/
Read oldbankruptcypapers-com/ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-650-5002

Email:

fastservice@oldbankruptcypapers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how oldbankruptcypapers-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was impressed with the speed and accuracy to receive my file, not to mention the follow-up and kindness of the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service was great, timely and professional!! The agent that contacted me to confirm I received the requested documents was super wonderful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the turn around speed of this company's service. I received the email copy of my request in less than 5 minutes followed by a confirmation phone call to ensure I got my copy. Now that's gold-star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was outstanding! They called me and emailed me with any questions. I ordered at 8:44 am and received at 9:54 am. Terrific!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazingly quick and the follow-up phone call was a surprise and truly made me feel important. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As advertised, pulled, and sent within the hour a document I required that I couldn't find.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Richard provided excellent customer service! Requested my documents and had them within a matter of minutes. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome Service would definitely recommend them fast and Great Service..Thank you Mike Flenard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They had my request papers emailed to me within a couple of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and easy way to get the docs I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exceptional service! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Appreciated the quick response! I had what I needed within 20 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you. Thus was a very fast, efficient, and cost effective process. Joan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got my copies in 1 hour and 20 min.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing super easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wish there was a better choice than “very good “! I would say except, outstanding, superb! Such wonderful customer service from Kathie. There was also a question that I had asked and a gentleman answered so quickly and accurately! I am sorry I don’t remember his name and I must have deleted the email. Very, very good service! Thanks so much for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt. I tried to see how to order on my own & wanted a couple of hours! Filled out the form & my complete documents were in my email box in 1 hour. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very convenient. Very nice customer service person contacted me to verify I was getting what I needed and I received the papers immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
oldbankruptcypapers-com/ is rated 4.97 based on 670 reviews