LPG Certified Reviews

4.86 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LPG Certified
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read LPG Certified Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07724450054

Email:

info@oneperfectsolutionltd.com

Location:

316A Ruislip Road EastGreenford

Write Your review

Tell us how LPG Certified made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fixed boiler
Posted 1 year ago
Very good swift service
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt attendance after phone call made regarding a gas leak on Sunday evening.Sanjeev from one perfect solution identified the gas leak and sorted the gas leakn in next to no time. Highly recommended
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the quick response. Carried out gas and boiler cheap on my commerical building nursery. Was very happy with feedback.
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Sorted out an issue I've been having for a year that nobody else could fix. Very pleased. thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
I came across LPG through NCASS. They were prompt, kept me informed of progress and delivered what they promised. I would make use of there services again.
Posted 1 year ago
He was really quick and helpful and fixed our pretty weird problem.
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick Service ,Well satisfied , 100% will recommend lpg certified in future
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast and efficient, gas engineer arrived promptly and diagnosed the issue with the boiler. Very reasonable charged. Have asked for his number to contact him in the future with any further problems.
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
very efficient and on time excellent company would definitely use them again and highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy how professional and quick Sanjeev was.Much better service that British Gas although I had them for years.
Posted 1 year ago
As promised thanks
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
I was very satisfied with their service and will use them in future for sure
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
The service is very good highly recommended as commercial gas engineer. Will use www.lpgcertified.com in future to get lpg gas certificate
(Various Site) - Posted 2 years ago
Helpful proffesional
(Various Site) - Posted 2 years ago
Very useful service and very throughou boiler check.
(Various Site) - Posted 2 years ago
Good Service.
Posted 2 years ago
Was on time and did what was asked for. Checks done and all perfect.
(Various Site) - Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service
(Various Site) - Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, reliable and helpful, Sanjeev worked for us even outside the business hour which was very flexible.He gave us the very good advice and also help us arranging the part and supplier for the new cooker due to we are very new to the business as a market trader. Finally we have 5 equipments certified.We feel very lucky to find him as our local gas engineer and will use him again. I am very confident to recomend him to everyone.
(Various Site) - Posted 2 years ago
LPG Certified is rated 4.86 based on 49 reviews