LPG Certified Reviews

4.78 Rating 50 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend LPG Certified
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read LPG Certified Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07724450054

Email:

info@oneperfectsolutionltd.com

Location:

316A Ruislip Road EastGreenford

Write Your review

Tell us how LPG Certified made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional, reliable and helpful, Sanjeev worked for us even outside the business hour which was very flexible.He gave us the very good advice and also help us arranging the part and supplier for the new cooker due to we are very new to the business as a market trader. Finally we have 5 equipments certified.We feel very lucky to find him as our local gas engineer and will use him again. I am very confident to recomend him to everyone.
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful , good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice comunication fast service and great advice!
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After a very long waiting process, the goal was filled and the issue was fixed. Unfortunately, the service was very poor. Our engineer failed to come for an agreed appointment several times and gave unprofessional unfulfilled promises to come and do the work sooner that he actually did. This affected our personal life a lot as we had to stay home from work, waiting for him for a whole day. He did not show up nor notify us. The reason why we went for a certified engineer was the speed of work that in this instance was very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Ws flexible on the time and date and was able to do same day call out if necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and reliable service. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sanjeev came over to get my PAT testing and gas certificate done, I was honestly so glad I had found such a decent and honest man. he told me what the problems were and how to rectify them as cheaply and safely as possible. he’s an honest and fair man I and will honestly have him do all my certifications in the future. I would 100% be using him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was very freindly& helpful, punctuallity for appointmet was good, the only issue we had was a little small delay for getting the certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, fast and efficient at a reasonable price! I definitely recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LPG Certified is rated 4.78 based on 50 reviews