Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Read Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01843 808026

Write Your review

Tell us how Portcullis Executive Travel Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our journeys are made so much easier using Portcullis Executive Travel Ltd. Booking is straight forward, drivers arrive on time and travelling is both comfortable and pleasant. We have used Mark's Company on a number of different occasions, for both long and shorter journeys and for a variety of reasons including our daughter's Wedding and theatre visits when an executive car was required and airport transfers when a larger vehicle was needed. Our most recent trip with Mark was when my Husband and I took our 5 year old Grandaughter to London see the show The Lion King. The trip was made so easy for us all. The door to door service meant that my disabled husband could rest and relax on the journey as he did not have to face the challenge that using other modes of transport entail. The easy transfer enabled both my Husband and our young Grandaughter to fully enjoy the show. BR
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, extremely professional and even came prepared for the rain! Great value and would definitely use this service again. Class act all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Portculis provided us with a truly excellent service. The vehicle was first class and the driver was completely professional in every respect and very pleasant. We had two very smooth journeys, which begain punctually as arranged in advance and ended perfectly on time at our destination. I felt reassured from the point of my initial enquiry that I was dealing with a reliable and professional outfit and indeed this proved to be the case. I can recommend them highly. Malcolm Dixon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and utterly reliable. Comfortable cars and very pleasant drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Portcullis have looked after me for over 5 years. I have used their services dozens of times during these years and have never had a complaint or concern. The drivers are always punctual, polite and efficient in their conduct and the service they provide. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Portcullis provide a 5 star business travel service. Mark is a pleasure to deal with, nothing is too much trouble, even at short notice. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I always use Portcullis Cars for both personal and business travel to and from the airports. Mark and his drivers are great and I know that I can always rely on them to get me to and from the airport with no hassle. Even when my plans change at the last minute Mark has always come through and got me where I needed to be! It is always nice to know that when I'm travelling to and from the airport there is no hassle for me and knowing that I'll be travelling in nice cars with great drivers. I simply can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been travelling with Portcullis for many years as a business traveller to and from London airports and Eurostar. The service is always first class, reliable, friendly and polite. Any journey has always been made possible. Above all else, the reason I make sure my travel is with Portcullis is that, after previous unsatisfactory experiences with other companies, Mark and his team of drivers are assured, competent and do not take risks with safety. As for so many years now, my next travel will be with Portcullis. Adrian Foster Kent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, friendly drivers and always in the right place at the right time. You cannot fault the service provided by Portcullis Executive Travel!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have used Portcullis cars for about a year now for airport runs. A very professional and punctual company. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark and his fine team of drivers to anyone looking for executive car travel. (Matt Ford)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mark and the team at Portcullis are pivotal in supporting the high standard of customer service we as a company set ourselves (Cummins Power Generation) The extensive service given to both VIP customers & internal staff is second to none but the 'over and above' level of support that is given by Mark is an added bonus. Mark is extremely proactive in his approach when taking on all our needs and has been a godsend in so many situations. The reaction and response times are faultless, as is his professional approach to every situation! Portcullis have always come through for us (NEVER not accepting a booking & never leaving anyone stranded - even in the stickiest of situations) and this is a great testament to the first class service Mark and his team provide! Thank- you Portcullis.. Laura, Helen, Tracy, Rebecca & Susan - Cummins Power Generation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been using Mark and Portcullis for business airport transfers for the past three years, and in all this time I have never once been let down. Mark and his team are totally professional, competent and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Portcullis to anyone considering using a professional executive travel specialist, whether it is for business or leisure. David Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I use Portcullis on a regular basis. Their car fleet is excellent and the drivers are always punctual and very courteous. Feels like a personal service every time. Would highly recommend these guys. Jim Canning - VP Pfizer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Faultless service. Punctual, available and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Used Portcullis for many years, always on time, always helpful & friendly. A great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service as always - 100% reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been using Portcullis Executive Travel for the past five years and have always found them 100% efficient, the cars are always clean and tidy as are the drivers. The drivers are also always polite and helpful. When you arrive at Heathrow after a long haul flight it's good to know you will be met by a professional driver in a comfortable car and the complimentary mineral water is a nice bonus. Nicholas Barnes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have used Portcullis many times and the service is always of a very high standard. Timely, professional and courteous. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been using Portcullis for business trips to / from airports since the late 2000s. They offer a great service, always courteous and professional plus I can't recall them ever being late and their cars are always clean and comfortable. Rates are better than the bigger taxi / chauffeur companies. I believe they also do personal travel (I've just booked them to bring myself and friends back from London following a gig in July).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always prompt and courteous, fantastic clean cars and excellent drivers. Have used a few times since finding them and will continue to use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 134 reviews