https://primeghostwritingservices.com/ Reviews

5.0 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://primeghostwritingservices.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://primeghostwritingservices.com/ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prime Ghostwriting Services did a great job on my project. They really understood my voice and delivered high quality content quickly. The process was smooth, and I'll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ebook writing service from Prime Ghostwriting Services helped me reach more people with an interesting digital format. Their team made an interesting novel that was even better than I had hoped for, so more people can read my book. I'm pretty happy with how things turned out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They made my book a bestseller on Amazon. After months of arguments, negative comments, and delays on both sides, they finally got it done. They do a lot more than just say they do it at Prime Ghostwriting Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services helps self-published authors. They provide marketing services to reach your target audience and sell more books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The people at Prime Ghostwriting Services turned my life story into a story with more than just facts. It was like they knew what my journey was all about. With them, writing wasn't a process; it was like writing a part of my soul together. Prime Ghostwriting Services can help you write a real history.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For first-time writers, Prime Ghostwriting Services is the place to go to have your book written, edited, proofread, and published by the best in the business. I did it myself and it was perfect. Thank you for the fair price and the nice service package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since I had never written anything before, I needed professional writing help for my book. Working in and providing invaluable assistance, Prime Ghostwriting Services precisely handled formatting and grammar problems. New writers should, in my opinion, think about Prime Ghostwriting Services for editing and a variety of other services. Their knowledge and commitment helped to make the procedure easy and satisfying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services really came through for me in helping me write my first book. They were very quick on making the changes I requested and kept in touch letting me know each detail of the process. This was my first book and I'm very happy to have chosen them to help me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services were very patient with me as I explained them about how I self-published my first book. Thank you to these two guys for helping me understand what I need to do for my first book to be a success. I'm excited about the chance to work with them soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think Prime Ghostwriting Services is great. They are professionals I can trust to do what they say they will do. They edited my whole work in just a few days and gave me creative ideas for illustrations and book covers. I chose cover designing, and I'm so pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All thanks to the Prime Ghostwriting Services work. Their professional staff and excellent advice helped me get through the difficult parts of writing a book. Their drafts were easier to compare to others' and helped them keep as many readers as possible. The approach they used did work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services exceeded my expectations! With their professional touch and attention to detail, they transformed my ideas into captivating content. The team was incredibly responsive and delivered ahead of schedule. Highly recommend their services for anyone seeking top-notch ghostwriting assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had no idea where to start because I am very new to self-publishing. Prime Ghostwriting Services helped a lot. After a long discussion, edited and published my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services helped me make my book come to life, and I'm so grateful. The people who did my ghostwriting took the time to understand what I wanted and made it happen. Their editing was very through, and they made sure that my book reached the right people through marketing. I'm happy with the result and would suggest their services to anyone who wants to be an author.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services delivered exceptional quality and professionalism. Highly recommend for anyone seeking top-notch writing assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services made it easy to get into publication. They took care of everything, from editing to distributing my book and making sure it was available on five different platforms. It's clear that they know a lot about marketing, and their ease of use is unmatched. They made my book available to people all over the world. Well done to their marketing team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services took my ideas and turned them into a fascinating book. Their writing team took my ideas and turned them into a creative masterpiece. The process went smoothly, everyone worked together, and the end result was better than I expected. Excellent service for people who want to make their stories come to life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services exceeded my expectations with their eBook Ghostwriting Services. The quality of the content delivered was exceptional, and the process was smooth from start to finish. Highly recommended for anyone seeking professional ghostwriting assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services has been an entirely novel experience for me. Their knowledge of book layout and writing is outstanding, and they have made the complex job of writing reviews much more manageable and pleasurable. The quality of their work is outstanding, and I've had multiple reactions on my evaluations since making use of them. I can safely state that Prime Ghostwriting Services is the finest option to improve your review writing abilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prime Ghostwriting Services went above and above in their marketing efforts for my book. Their dedication to getting results was demonstrated by the increased recognition and exposure my book received. They strategically promoted it across different platforms to maximize visibility. Their commitment to the success of my work was very remarkable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
https://primeghostwritingservices.com/ is rated 5.0 based on 29 reviews