Print It Reviews

4.9 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
4.9
Based on 264 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kate was just absolutely amazing! She kept a group of eleven 7 year olds focused and busy for 90 minutes! I was also blown away by her energy and how she remembered everyone's names :-) The party was a huge success and all the parents were asking me the details of it after! Thank you Kate for making our day so memorable x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was so brilliant and my daughter was love it and best good memories of her special birthday. Thank you very much for amazing Print it everything. 😃
Print It 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service!!! Very professional and prompt. 20 11 year old boys had 2 hours of fun with no complaints even after a long day of school. Would definitely use them again!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
brilliant party. all the kids loved it. host was so friendly and patient with the kids. was so nice to not have a hectic party and have someone take charge. highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great party. Kept 10 eleven year olds occupied for the full 1.5 hrs and they loved it. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing from start to finish. I booked this for my girl’s 10th birthday party and they all loved it! I couldn’t recommend this enough. Anna ( Maya 10th birthday party)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The party was brilliant from start to finish. My daughter and her friends thought it was the best party they had been to. Thank you PRINT it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a fabulous party, thank you! My eight year old and 17 friends had the best time creating their T-shirt’s and bags. Excellent communication before the party, and really well run at the party. T-shirts are great quality and the printing looks really good. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for a great party. My nine year old daughter, and all her friends loved it! It is such a fun and original party idea and they were all very pleased with their personalised t-shirt and bag at the end. Definitely would recommend - my daughter even said she would want to do it again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Organised a Print It party for my daughter's 11th birthday. Really pleased with how well it turned out, the girls had great fun taking photos and making their bags and t-shirts. Thoroughly recommend a Print It party to anyone that is looking to do something differently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My daughter and her friends had a great time at the party. The t shirts and bags looked fantastic. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a great party for my 9 year old daughter all her friends had a fab time and were so happy with there fab t shirts and bags The host Caroline is fab and has so much patience with the children I will defiantly be recommending to friends and I will definatly will be having another next year for my other daughter's birthday 😀
Print It 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simple concept but well organized. The 90 minutes whizzed past and it was a serene scene of children engaged in the activity. The enthusiasm and eagerness to see their creations printed on the T-Shirt and group photo printed on the Bag was simply amazing. A number of the children voiced their ideas of having this party concept for their own Birthdays. Parents collecting their children were equally impressed with the concept and the printed T-shirt and Bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for a great party! Our host was fantastic and kept all of the girls entertained for the full hour and a half. We were really pleased with the quality of the T-shirts and bags and the birthday girl had a brilliant time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having used Pop Up Arcade before for my Grandsons, I was interested to see this type of party on offer. I booked it for my Granddaughter’s 8th Birthday Party last Saturday & was not disappointed. Caroline arrived in good time & was very friendly & extremely good with the girls who all had a great time. The T Shirts appear to be of good quality & the images on them looked very professional. No party bags needed as the girls all had their own personal T Shirts & Tote Bags to take away. I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great party, thank you so much! We had ten very happy and well entertained 9 year old girls (and 2 very chilled parents!). The bags and t-shirts were great quality and everyone had a brilliant time. I'd definitely recommend it. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The most stress free children's party I've ever thrown. Becky is a fantastic host & managed to keep the children entertained the whole time. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My ten year old and all her friends had a fantastic time taking amazing selfies together. It was non stop fun and Becky the host was great! Would really recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really excellent party concept. My daughter and her friends loved it and we had feedback like 'best party ever'. Kiran was very punctual and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fab service and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Print It is rated 4.9 based on 264 reviews