Print It Reviews

4.9 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
4.9
Based on 264 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for a fab party. My 11 year old daughter and her friends loved it. Such a great idea to keep them entertained and they get to keep the bag and t-shirt as a memory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really well organised came on time worked really well with the kids and kept them engaged for the duration Excellent party
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect party for 10/ 11 year olds . All the girls loved it and were very pleased with their bags and t shirts .
Print It 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great party idea! My 9 year old daughter and her friends loved the whole experience thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing.. I can easily say this was THE best party that we have ever hosted at home. We were delighted to have Hannah and Becca to assist with a group of ten 9/10yr olds. The children had an absolute ball. Every child who attended now wants a Print It Party! What more can I say..... Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great concept well executed. Host arrived with bags AND t-shirts to print each girl's designs on to (and take home instead of a party bag full of sugar & tat!). iPads kept them beautifully absorbed and the design functions allowed their creativity free reign. Very pleased I believed all the positive reviews and booked this party.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional efficient and well equipped party organisation. We had a party for 10 with two disabled children and the host Caroline was fantastic - would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My twins had a fab birthday party it was so quiet and Deffo worth the money had lots of kids take there bags and tops to school so whole school knows about there print it party teacher even said sound like twins had a great birthday staff was fab thanks for a great memories x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I didn’t really know what to expect as hadn’t heard of a Print It party before but I was thoroughly impressed. The host was extremely organised and reassuring to have a text to say she was on her way. She arrived 30 minutes early to set up and didn’t take up much room at all with her equipment. There was so much laughter from my daughter age 10 and all her friends. They absolutely loved it and they wore the T-shirts as soon as they were printed! Both T-shirts and bags were of good quality too. Would definitely recommend a Print It party.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was the best party that my daughter has ever had! The children loved every minute and the bags and t-shirts looked great. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Punctual, organised and friendly. T-shirts and bags were of great quality. Girls loved creating their own shirts. Quite entertaining for the kids. Had a great experience, definitely recommend it for kids birthday party.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The party host was very prompt and friendly with the children. All the guests had a great time and were so happy to be able to take home their own t shirt and bag and the birthday girĺ even got an extra t shirt as a reminder of the day. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you,PrintIt! Our daughter had a fabulous surprise party! Even the tiny little ones enjoyed themselves ! Really worth the money,as kids don't need goodie bags :), and just take away their creations :). Staff were friendly and helpful! From a pair of very pleased parents! Enjoy your party:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing idea kids just loved it! Host were very understanding and co-operative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic party, my daughter loved her t-shirt and bag, as did her friends. Parents messaged saying they loved the idea too. Highly recommend the party, Caroline our host was fabulous too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely brilliant in every way. The children loved the concept of designing their own T Shirts and Bags, a great gift for everyone to take away, great colours and designs. The party host was also very patient will the children. A well deserved thank you from all of us! Angela.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My daughter had a brilliant 9th birthday - excellent idea, all the girls had a really great time - the perfect party for this age group. The t-shirts and bags were very good quality too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My 9-year-old daughter had a 'I believe in unicorns' print it party in January. The girls absolutely loved it. Ages ranged from 7-9 and they all had a brilliant time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant idea. The girls in the party all loved it and were thrilled with their T-shirts and bags. I think it would also be great for a hen party!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What a brilliant party! There was an awful lot of giggling for an hour and a half and the girls (6/7 year olds) were really pleased with their t-shirts and bags. Thank you very much indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Print It is rated 4.9 based on 264 reviews