Quinshaw Finance Reviews

4.51 Rating 132 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Quinshaw Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinshaw Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001976545

Email:

info@quinshawfinance.com

Location:

Portland House Bressenden Place, Victoria, London, United Kingdom, England, SW1E 5RS

Write Your review

Tell us how Quinshaw Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very wary to begin with but was enticed by the good rates that were on offer. I'm glad I decided to take the plunge as all my quarterly payments have been made back to me on time, I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service, good information provided and also good returns. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the level of service I have received from Quinshaw
Posted 1 year ago
I am completely happy with the level of service I have been receiving from Quinshaw.
Posted 1 year ago
I was really sceptical at first because I was new to investing and this company is still fairly new but after speaking with Jake Spencer on numerous occasions I felt comfortable with going through with purchasing the bond and I haven't looked back since.
Posted 1 year ago
They have done exactly what they said they were going to do which is provide me with a fixed return and quarterly payments. I am completely happy thus far.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel like I am in a full position of knowledge regarding my investment. I am confident that my bond is in safe hands
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the help and service I received from Jon. He made the bond buying process pain free.
Posted 1 year ago
Good returns which have been paid on time and it is very easy to track and view my investment information using my personal online account. I'm very happy that I chose to invest with Quinshaw.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy company to deal with overall a good service all around.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything seems to be very well managed, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Good website, good products, good phone service and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a really good experience with Quinshaw over the last 12months. I will be looking to re-invest once my bond matures.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and friendly company, their customer portal is easy to navigate and helps me keep tabs on my investments whenever necessary.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with the high levels of customer service and the depth of knowledge my account manager Gary displayed. I am halfway through my 1 year bond and fully satisfied with this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and a straightforward process.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service provided by Quinshaw Finance. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.
Posted 2 years ago
It was my first time investing with anything other than my usual bank based investments so I was very nervous to say the least but all my fears have been alleviated as my quarterly payments have been made back to me on time as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good from start to finish, I was impressed with their customer service and patience in helping me understand exactly what I was investing into.
Posted 2 years ago
I am extremely happy that I chose to invest with Quinshaw Finance. I opted for the 3 year bond with quarterly payments and I have just received my first payment on time as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Quinshaw Finance is rated 4.51 based on 132 reviews