ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product at a competitive price. Order was despatched promptly and delivered quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best quality  supplement for  dogs on raw diets that I have come across. Its taste must blend particularly good as my dogs are very choosy with their food but this they love!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Noticed a difference after 4weeks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery took a very long time. Product is a little different from the pictures on the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order filled and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products and very quick delivery and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hight quality products. quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used these products for my three dogs for years now and find them to be of the highest quality and perfect supplements for raw fed dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This product is brilliant and has made a huge difference to my little cat, I would definitely recommend.  The service and delivery were excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The salmon oil supplement is doing wonders for my cats and dog's coats. My vet said on Friday how lovely and soft Matilda's fur was and this is despite her having a 2nd mammary tumour removed very recently. Along with the colostrum and wet food (which is very high quality) I am hoping these products will slow down any disease progression for Matilda. Excellent service & delivery every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super product and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the Barf Complete as I wanted a supplement to add to my dogs' diet, and this was a reasonable price.  Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.  My dogs both ate it from the offset and the tub is so big that it is good value for money.  I'll continue to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the barf for my dog as she was being sick all the time and chewing grass , she has various health issues, I am happy to say that after the first week of having this the sickness and chewing grass has stopped completely she was obviously missing out on valuable nutrition i will be continuing using this from now on , I have used a couple of their products before and they did the trick I highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality food well packaged.Sadly one of my cats has gone off this food, but he will eat it on occasions, but he is ill with Thyroid and kidney disease so may have to buy him renal food for now on. It would be great if there was more choice of flavours. Some, and his favourite is rabbit are not available at present, but this is no fault of the company I doubt. They have been very kind and helpful towards my cat when they knew he was unwell.I do recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and great service - have bought from Aniforte before and their customer service is the best I've known!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's always a pleasure dealing with this company. Order is always well packed and delivered promptly. This time I had a query and the phone was answered by a warm friendly professional guy in a most satisfactory way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good product, reasonably priced and quick delivery. Very helpful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products, swiftly delivered. Totally recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality food, my cats young and old love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews