ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely works. I recommend, even if the cat hates it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good service, lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good price on product ...well packed ...very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products, great prices and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company with excellent products and service, plus shipping with all items well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great. no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Before ordering I have exchanged an email or 2 with the customer care about the food and the ingredients. My diabetic cats loves the turkey and turkey&salmon, just not so keen on the turkey&rabbit. I will be reordering soon again! Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, for my German Shepherd even if a bit pricy. Delivered to my door in good time. Website is easy to navigate too...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently put my dog on a raw food diet. A friend of mine suggested that I should add AniForte BARF supplement to ensure my dog is getting the all the good-stuff needed for healthy growth. All seems well, though I do not know what impact the supplement has had.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so glad I found this company.  The delivery is quick and the food is top quality.  Hope the prices don't rise as I couldn't afford to pay anymore.  I hope to continue buying this cat food for many years to come, it's the best I've come across and I've tried a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service , excellent products and extremely prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products at reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product, delivered quickly with good delivery communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and professional as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great transaction arrived when they said reasonable prices. 5stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend this product. My cats ears only after a few days of using it made a huge difference. So highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered Barf Complete for my 3 year old New England Bulldog. With my dog being on a raw diet I felt that he was missing out on some essential nutrients. After researching I came across Aniforte Barf Complete, reading the reviews and the nutrition I thought I'd give it a go. Delivery was super quick, surprising being in Northern Ireland the box arrived in 2 days. As for the product. It has healed his dry nose which he's had for 6 months and his coat looks a bit shinier. The 1 kg tub will last for ages so it will last for ages and fingers crossed he'll keep getting benefits from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant products. My dogs have green lipped mussel and the old new man the herbs for smelly breath. Thoroughly recommended and have done to various people.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews