ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, really good value very pleased with my purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
best again, amazon restocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service also product will certainly order more  products from you. Thank you John Addecott.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have bought this product before through another site, I use it as a daily supplement to my dogs raw food. Find it good value and as I’ve used it for a couple of years I have no problems recommending it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful as I wanted to buy a kg of BARF supplement but you only had 500g available which would cost more, but after speaking with Antje, we got it sorted. Easily sorted with little fuss - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought slippery elm bark powder for my cat. It came promptly and was good quality as well as a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our elderly 16 y cat was diagnosed with mixed cardiomyopathy...he has made a good response to these supplements and no problems tolerating added to food. Quick delivery ..measuring spoon provided. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic product!!! Within one dose my cat had stopped scratching herself to bit. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely outstanding products! Fully recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, quick delivery.  Product goes down well - flavoursome for my dogs.  Can't comment on efficacy yet as still early days but my dog's limp does seem to be easing off.  His limp is a combination of repairing muscle from a bone operation and arthritis.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery.  Product much cheaper than the well known big name brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order from AniForte first time. My order came quick and good quality . Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The best product for me dog
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve previously purchased Aniforte products through Amazon. I was pleasantly surprised by the Aniforte website and their efficiency. I’ll definitely source directly in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good range of products, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dogs seem to like this powder better than previous tablets. Been using green lipped muscle for years as keeps dogs mobile and active especially when they are getting older
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews