ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order from AniForte first time. My order came quick and good quality . Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve previously purchased Aniforte products through Amazon. I was pleasantly surprised by the Aniforte website and their efficiency. I’ll definitely source directly in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good range of products, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dogs seem to like this powder better than previous tablets. Been using green lipped muscle for years as keeps dogs mobile and active especially when they are getting older
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and top notch products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality seems human grade. Speedy shipping of products. Comfortable prices for quality and quantity. I will buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered from AniForte before and always found the products to be of very good quality and a speedy delivery. I would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Works well. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good products at good prices and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dogs love the items delivered. Too soon to notice any change
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seem to have helped with cat's ear mites - he is not scratching so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My order was shipped out swiftly and my cats really enjoy this food
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got the ear drops for our Labrador and they seem to have made a massive improvement on other prescribed medication as well as a cheaper option. Will 100% purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am happy with the product, but unhappy with the sell by date. Unfortunately I had already opened the tub before I saw the date, it has March 21 on the bottom of the tub, I don't feel that 2 months for a 2kg tub is long enough, my puppy is only 6 months old & only has 1& half scoops per day so obviously this won't be finished by then. I feel that this should have had at least a year on this type of product & I am disappointed in the fact it was sent out to me with such a short date on. Kind regards S.Joy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have started feeding my cat raw food about a year ago and was looking to buy supplements so that my cat would get the nutrients she needed. Aniforte has such a range of products, all natural and with helpful descriptions of each product and what the ingredients contribute to. My cat has benefitted from all the supplements I’ve bought from aniforte with a noticeable change in her coat and health.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased AniForte Barf complete supplement & AniForte Paw Balm, both products are very good. The AniForte website is easy to use, delivery was good. I would certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, good value and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the service & love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews