ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and top notch products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality seems human grade. Speedy shipping of products. Comfortable prices for quality and quantity. I will buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered from AniForte before and always found the products to be of very good quality and a speedy delivery. I would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good products at good prices and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dogs love the items delivered. Too soon to notice any change
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Seem to have helped with cat's ear mites - he is not scratching so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order was shipped out swiftly and my cats really enjoy this food
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got the ear drops for our Labrador and they seem to have made a massive improvement on other prescribed medication as well as a cheaper option. Will 100% purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have started feeding my cat raw food about a year ago and was looking to buy supplements so that my cat would get the nutrients she needed. Aniforte has such a range of products, all natural and with helpful descriptions of each product and what the ingredients contribute to. My cat has benefitted from all the supplements I’ve bought from aniforte with a noticeable change in her coat and health.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have purchased AniForte Barf complete supplement & AniForte Paw Balm, both products are very good. The AniForte website is easy to use, delivery was good. I would certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the service & love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, good value and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It’s worth knowing what’s in your dogs food.  I’ve been feeding BARF for 20 years getting the right combination is important to me, and with Aniforte Complete Raw mix, easy to apply, it makes it so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived promptly and so far seems to be really helping alleviate my dog's irritation with his ears.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good seller. Good product. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very fussy French Bulldog who will only eat human grade raw meat and a certain brand of kibble. I needed to make sure she was getting the additional supplements for a healthy diet.  She would not eat anything with liquid salmon oil so purchased the capsules. I can now hide these in her food and she’s none the wiser!! So far so good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No problems ordering online and orders always arrive extremely fast
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with 2 out of 3 of the products I bought.. only problem with one is I didn't realise you had to syringe the syrup down my dogs throat 30 mins before feeding I thought I could just mix it in with his food! Other than that I'm very happy with the natural products and the price is generally good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews