ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s worth knowing what’s in your dogs food.  I’ve been feeding BARF for 20 years getting the right combination is important to me, and with Aniforte Complete Raw mix, easy to apply, it makes it so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly and so far seems to be really helping alleviate my dog's irritation with his ears.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good seller. Good product. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very fussy French Bulldog who will only eat human grade raw meat and a certain brand of kibble. I needed to make sure she was getting the additional supplements for a healthy diet.  She would not eat anything with liquid salmon oil so purchased the capsules. I can now hide these in her food and she’s none the wiser!! So far so good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No problems ordering online and orders always arrive extremely fast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with 2 out of 3 of the products I bought.. only problem with one is I didn't realise you had to syringe the syrup down my dogs throat 30 mins before feeding I thought I could just mix it in with his food! Other than that I'm very happy with the natural products and the price is generally good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good website. Super speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy order, quick delivery, well priced. Unfortunately my cats will not eat it. Will be donating to cat shelter. My cats are fussy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product and very good customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The food is organic more healthy for my cats.  Delivery is prompt and the standard of the products is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellant service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like the product and so do my dogs. Would if given it 5 stars if I was given a measuring scoop to give accurate measurements.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service is very good but cat do not like food
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product is exactly as described and arrived promptly. Couldn't be bettered. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality products. Fast delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything arrives very quick and well packaged. Pleaser to use.Very satisfied with products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good customer service, my questions are replied to via email within a couple of days.  The products are natural and have given a definite improvement to my arthritic 11 yr old cat.  Am very happy to recommend this company and will continue to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I wish I had bought the stuff for my dog's teeth years ago.  They're generally looking much better, except 1 or 2 are too far gone, so she will still need to go to the vet for a dental.  My cat doesn't let me near her with the mite spray - totally freaks out, but I will use it on the dog when the mites are back in the spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Swift delivery! My cats loved the wild rabbit wet food,  will order again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We bought the green lipped mussel powder for our dog. It has helped her loads
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews