ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website. Super speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and very good customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The food is organic more healthy for my cats.  Delivery is prompt and the standard of the products is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellant service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product is exactly as described and arrived promptly. Couldn't be bettered. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality products. Fast delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything arrives very quick and well packaged. Pleaser to use.Very satisfied with products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I wish I had bought the stuff for my dog's teeth years ago.  They're generally looking much better, except 1 or 2 are too far gone, so she will still need to go to the vet for a dental.  My cat doesn't let me near her with the mite spray - totally freaks out, but I will use it on the dog when the mites are back in the spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good customer service, my questions are replied to via email within a couple of days.  The products are natural and have given a definite improvement to my arthritic 11 yr old cat.  Am very happy to recommend this company and will continue to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Swift delivery! My cats loved the wild rabbit wet food,  will order again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We bought the green lipped mussel powder for our dog. It has helped her loads
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always a great turn around, good quality professional products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery , very happy once again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, efficient service and delivery.  Great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have 2 dogs standard poodle who is not very fussy when it comes to dog food but my labradoodle is so fussy and would turn her nose up on everything I tried she loves your food and eats every last bit well done you service is spot on and has come early then expected great keep up the good work x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service was excellent and so are  all their products will always use them in future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, great prices and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality products at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews