ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought the green lipped mussel powder for our dog. It has helped her loads
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great turn around, good quality professional products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick delivery , very happy once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient service and delivery.  Great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have 2 dogs standard poodle who is not very fussy when it comes to dog food but my labradoodle is so fussy and would turn her nose up on everything I tried she loves your food and eats every last bit well done you service is spot on and has come early then expected great keep up the good work x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent and so are  all their products will always use them in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great prices and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality products at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product - worked a treat - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with my first experience of Aniforte.  I bought Omega 3 and am pleased with the results.  My daughter recommended me to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m sure the ear drops were fine but I couldn’t give them to my dog - he was too suspicious, but that’s just him.  I’ll try again with cotton wool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iv bought two different products from this company so far and have been extremely impressed with not only the products but the general information available on their web page, the super fast dispatch, safely packaged goods and quality of their items. Made a huge difference to my dogs overall healthand joint health. Couldn't be happier. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website very easy to use description of products clear and informative. Have bought this product before so I knew what I wanted. Delivery prompt all round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dogs love it  im sure its helping add to their shine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, great variety and fast service. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web site bought drops for my cats ears against mites and seems to have worked well ...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and products from AniForte.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews