ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent product - worked a treat - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with my first experience of Aniforte.  I bought Omega 3 and am pleased with the results.  My daughter recommended me to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m sure the ear drops were fine but I couldn’t give them to my dog - he was too suspicious, but that’s just him.  I’ll try again with cotton wool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website very easy to use description of products clear and informative. Have bought this product before so I knew what I wanted. Delivery prompt all round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iv bought two different products from this company so far and have been extremely impressed with not only the products but the general information available on their web page, the super fast dispatch, safely packaged goods and quality of their items. Made a huge difference to my dogs overall healthand joint health. Couldn't be happier. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dogs love it  im sure its helping add to their shine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, great variety and fast service. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web site bought drops for my cats ears against mites and seems to have worked well ...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My cat needed mite treatment It was fast delivery and their product worked.I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and products from AniForte.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service  Good size and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a cat who cannot have chicken or tuna and AntiForte's wild rabbit cat food has been a revelation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is amazing! I had tried every product going to alleviate my Basset Hound's itchy ears even being prescribed antibiotics by the vet. The irritation was really getting my baby down until I happen to see this product and thought it was worth a try!  Not only did it arrive promptly, it works! Within 24 hours my baby was no longer scratching at her ears nor head shaking. Being a natural product I have no concerns using this daily and do so every day to keep those itchy ears at bay. Thank you AniForte UK for developing a product that does what it says it does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product I order arrived very quickly and was as described, so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered twice now from Aniforte and both times been pleasantly surprised by the speed of order fulfilment! We also asked a question of customer service which was answered quickly. The wet dog food has gone down very well with both my dogs so we're very happy all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery /first time use so will see how effective it is /good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AniForte is just a fantasic company, I've been using them for quite some time now. Great variety of products, prices are very competitive & delivery is always swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The spray has worked wonders in banishing those pesky mites and smells lovely too! Thank you so much; what a relief!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews