ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

m.fabri@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very useful powder for my spaniel that has an inflammatory bowel condition so is on a very restricted diet. Eggshell powder gives her the calcium she needs in a safe way for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like to say was very happy with the service I received and my order the spray for my dog is very good ten out of ten x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All the doggies i give it to absolutely love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was searching to find a natural product to battle against fleas that are making our pets lives a misery. We had tried several of the commonly used products within little real success. The lemon spray uses all natural products and can be used on both pets and bedding. This is an excellent product and we will be buying more in the weeks to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve purchased 3 different flavours for my cat and while the rabbit wins out every time, she has loved the chicken and the beef varieties too.  I always buy high meat content German brands, as they are by far the best quality, and AniForte cat foods have not disappointed. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products, good prices and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product great quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our cat has been bothered with grass mites all summer and we hoped the AniForte solution would solve the problem. It did and the cat has made a full recovery in 3 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged. The Omega 3 Salmon Oil tablets have helped my dog’s skin considerably. I am continuing usage and giving to my other two dogs as a precautionary measure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Really happy with the delivery time and instant processing. The products are exactly what I wanted has helped my dogs so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.very Good Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time shopping here, it was quick easy all round pleased,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service arrived quickly you can tell as soon as you open a can its high meat content my cats like it they are both getting on in yrs but meat is tender and soft (must say poop doesn't smell as bad) when eaten this food x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Products and company - always had good advice from their team also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to recommend this.  A definite improvement in my dogs coats and they look so healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick delivery, super helpful especially with the handy quiz which narrows down the products. The most diverse range of supplements I've seen. I feel like Aniforte is trustworthy and well priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality,  excellent price ,quick delivery  and my dogs get excited for green lipped muscle powder because it make delicious fishy gravy for their dinners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and fast postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paw protection healed a cut in the pad of my chow chow within 4 days. It's good quality and I will use your products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and quick response from the customer services when I asked a question. The joint tablets are really helping my old girl with her arthritis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.9 based on 322 reviews