ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This food just looks great, my cat loves all the flavours especially the beef, cannot fault the quality and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication goods well packaged Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cat just loved the food slightly expensive but she's worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My two cats love this food - they gobble it up once the plate hits the food mat. I especially love that I can get 2-3 nights worth of dinners from one can (I just wrap the can in tin foil and place in the fridge). Most importantly, I am happy with the ingredients and each recipe, I feel confident that my furr babies are getting the highest quality food! Will continue to use brand, alongside one other brand, as their main dinner food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and I’m sure it’s working well to make my dogs legs less stiff after her walk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, very quick delivery, cat food well received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent package to Romania and arrived within a week. Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality cat food.  My elderly fussy cat got stuck in immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products at reasonable prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been purchasing the Tick Shield products from Aniforte now for our 2 dogs for a couple of years and I've found them very good and have a great fast despatch and delivery service and i highly recommended Aniforte to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a breeder with many years in dogs I am very happy to find this supplement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price. Arrived quickly. Seems to be doing the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good company to deal with, items received quite quickly. Fairly priced and seems to be of very good quality. Purchased Bovine Colostrum for my American Bulldog who has bad skin issues and also bought the multi vitamins and minerals powder. Too early to see any benefit at the moment but the colostrum smells lovely I could almost use it myself lol. I'm sure she will definitely benefit from these. Janice Smith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service ... arrived quickly ... dogs just have them put on their food and they eat them with no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products , products have really helped my dog. Delivery was fast considering the situation we had. Communication was great as well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews