ANIFORTE UK LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ANIFORTE UK LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

07719273063

Email:

b.bleier@aniforte.de

Write Your review

Tell us how ANIFORTE UK LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery took a very long time. Product is a little different from the pictures on the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality food well packaged.Sadly one of my cats has gone off this food, but he will eat it on occasions, but he is ill with Thyroid and kidney disease so may have to buy him renal food for now on. It would be great if there was more choice of flavours. Some, and his favourite is rabbit are not available at present, but this is no fault of the company I doubt. They have been very kind and helpful towards my cat when they knew he was unwell.I do recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality food and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Not a 5 only because delivery could have been quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Big tub was out of stock so had to get the smaller one
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Works well. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy order, quick delivery, well priced. Unfortunately my cats will not eat it. Will be donating to cat shelter. My cats are fussy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like the product and so do my dogs. Would if given it 5 stars if I was given a measuring scoop to give accurate measurements.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service is very good but cat do not like food
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good , apart from the smell which I'd very strong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient early delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and fast delivery. It will take a little longer than a week to have an opinion on the product and if its of any benefit to my boy. So, watch this space for any updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. My original order never arrived, though the Royal Mail tracking service said it had been delivered. When I contacted Aniforte they immediately sent my item again without charge and it arrived safely a few days later. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is I can't yet comment on the product - rose hip powder for my dog. It'll be a while before I can judge whether it has helped his arthritis, but definitely a 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It would be 5 but I haven't been using it long enough to get there yet. If it's as good as it use to be then it will be a 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to have helped my Sphynx cat no end. Ears are a lot cleaner and she isn’t scratching as much. Will buy again and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was slightly later getting here than forecast but one must make allowances or mail delivery problems right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product .My terrier has a bad skin allergy and I have tried many remedies in the past ,have realised that grass mites In the spring and summer are the cause.my second bottle of Aniforte is very good value,however I noticed a change in the smell very strong citronelle in this one ,prefer the other as my dog sneezes a lot when I apply but it does the trick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, bit pricey now we'll see if it works?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and fast delivery - we will buy from AniForte again! Think you should supply plasters with cat medicines though, and I can't comment on the effectiveness of the medicine, our cat won't let us use it! I have come to realise she can tell its medicine from the sound of the box - we open it and the claws come out.....!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, easy to use, seems to have made some improvement in my dogs mobility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANIFORTE UK LTD is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews