Sofos Reviews

4.57 Rating 14 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Sofos
Read Sofos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(512) 877-6273

Email:

admin@sofos.ai

Write Your review

Tell us how Sofos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works for some industries, but this is not a one size fits all approach. More and more people use this form of marketing on LI, decreasing the effectiveness.

They claim to use AI, however no AI is used.

Might be useful for your business but just be aware there are challenges with LI automation.
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to take a moment to honor Sofos who handles our investor connections and virtual assisting needs through our Newchip Accelerator program.

This has been a vital component of our current operations at Assuaged. They truly exemplify excellence and I would highly recommend them to any #startup or #entrepreneurs needing help with investor outreach.

Keep in mind, that you need to put in the work too. These types of high-tech tools are designed to help take your hands off the wheel but you still need to do your part. Thank you Sofos and Newchip for the amazing support, we couldn't do it without you!! #startups #business
Posted 6 days ago
Such a great product. SOFOS is without a doubt the best LinkedIn AI tool on the market. We went with the 2 campaign plan and are now committing investors and driving people to our platform. So grateful to have this Team of people rooting on our success!
Posted 6 days ago
So impressed with this service. As a startup, finding quality connections is the name of the game. Whether you are looking for investment, employees, connectors, or traction, this service is a "no-brainer."

Scott Stout
CEO
MedVector Clinical Trials
Posted 6 days ago
The tool is doing exactly what I was explained that it would do. Really low hit rate, but maybe that is to be expected. I have had a few pretty helpful connections and discussions.
Posted 1 week ago
Sofos is a truly fantastic tool. Whether we were trying to build sales traction, reach investors, or attract product testers, Sofos helped us reach more people without burning leads by blindly reaching out. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great Product Indeed. Helped us a lot to gain investors, business and advisor onboaridng momentum and branding outreach. Recommend to all fellow startups.
Posted 1 month ago
Sofos team is excellent and the tool is good but I have yet to get fruitful results from it.
Posted 1 month ago
Sofos is like having virtual assistance when you are on a task to reach out to thousands of prospects!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product with great team behind it. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the services delivered. They automated my entire campaigns in LinkedIn and made sure reach out to prospects never stopped.
I would highly recommend their services to maximise the LinkedIn reach outs and campaigns.
Posted 1 month ago
is working really good for us!
Posted 1 month ago
The seamless integration of the Sofos product to LinkedIn is state-of-art and amazingly easy to use. Now I am able to organize and keep up with messages with potential investors and valuable connections that have helped grow our business Assuaged, Inc. Thank you Sofos for creating such a fine product!
Posted 1 month ago
Great job of helping with outreach and regularly keeping in touch
Posted 1 month ago
Sofos is rated 4.57 based on 14 reviews