Staglers Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Staglers Ltd
4.9
Based on 29 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Staglers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07771908666

Location:

DongaraOrganford
Poole
BH16 6EU

Write Your review

Tell us how Staglers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm reviewing good due to previous orders that I've been very happy with however our most recent purchase is like a big lump of antler and our vizsla, who isn't exactly small, can't even get his jaws around it. This won't stop me ordering again as I think this is probably a one off as always been very happy previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We have bought antlers from pet shops in the past but they have not been as long-lasting. Obviously not cheap but even our enthusiastic chewer can't demolish these. The first we bought has lasted weeks so I have invested in another for Christmas. I expect we will be regular customers. Delivery is quick and painless. Archie the labrador and I are happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We are so excited that Archie is proving our promise to you about the quality and how long they last! We will keep up the quick delivery!
Posted 7 years ago
I have been ordering from Staglers for a couple of years now. Always an excellent product my fur babies love and always a prompt efficient service. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thanks Liz, we are here to serve you and keep your bundles of fur happy!
Posted 7 years ago
Bought the ones that are cut in half my Westie loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Jane, your purchased our most popular type of chew. Thanks for letting us know your Westie loves them so much in this review!
Posted 7 years ago
I'm so glad I tried Staglers for my Great Danes, they really seem to love chewing them down to stubs,unfortunately with the help of a human hand to hold it place! Possibly the one downside is when the largest size Stagler is dropped onto your toe...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Your review created contrasting pictures of you not standing under a Great Dane with a new big chew, to the other end of the journey - trying to hold the stub in place. Definitely a close level of understanding between dogs and yourself!
Posted 7 years ago
Best dog chews on the market! Natural, Healthy. Nutrinal and Long Lasting!
Staglers Ltd 5 star review on 9th November 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Lovely photo, thank you Amanda.
Posted 7 years ago
A really good natural way to keep your dog's teeth healthy. These come in various sizes and we chose the medium for our working cocker spaniels. When put among their toys and other chews in their toy box, these are usually the item of preference and they are happy to chew away for a long time. Not cheap but very cost-effective as they last and last.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We couldn't have written this better and therefore I thank you for you clear review and honesty in the fact that the quality as a price.
Posted 7 years ago
The antler came quickly and had no rough edges the only reason i would not buy another one is that my dog wasnt interested it ,but i did give it away to a dog that was
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you Alan, we can not win them all but it was very kind of you to make another dog's day!
Posted 7 years ago
My dogs love staglers- I wouldn't give them anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
An we love you right back. Loyal customers are the backbone of our family business, thank you
Posted 7 years ago
Staglers Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 29 reviews